Our partners



Hon. Deepak Obhrai MP for Calgary Forest Lawn
Kerry Diotte MP for Edmonton Griesbach
Len Webber MP for Calgary Confederation
Martin Shields MP for Bow River
Michael Cooper MP for St. Albert Edmonton
Hon. Mike Lake MP for Edmonton Wetaskiwin
Rachael Harder MP for Lethbridge


Alistair MacGregor MP for Cowichan Malahat Langford
Dan Albas 
MP for Central Okanagan-Similkameen-Nicola 
Dan Ruimy MP for Pitt Meadows-Maple Ridge
Don Davies MP for Vancouver Kingsway
Hon. Hedy Fry MP for Vancouver Centre
Jati Sidhu MP for Mission Matsqui Fraser Canyon
Jenny Kwan MP for Vancouver East
John Aldag MP for Cloverdale-Langley City
Mark Strahl MP for Chilliwack-Hope
Hon. Mobina Jaffer Senator
Rachel Blaney MP for North Island - Powell River
Wayne Stetski MP for Kootenay-Columbia


Alaina Lockhart MP for Fundy Royal


Gudie Hutchings MP for Long Range Mountains
Yvonne Jones MP for Labrador


Darren Fisher MP for Dartmouth - Cole Harbour
Hon. Geoff Regan MP for Halifax West
Sean Fraser MP for Central Nova


Michael McLeod MP for Northwest Territories


Ali Ehsassi MP for Toronto Willowdale
Anthony Rota MP for Nipissing-Timiskaming
Bev Shipley MP for Lambton-Kent-Middlesex
Bill Blair MP for Scarborough Southwest
Bruce Stanton MP for Simcoe North
Carol Hughes MP for Algoma-Manitoulin-Kapuskasing
Celina Caesar-Chavannes MP for Whitby
David Sweet MP for Flamborough-Glanbrook
Dr. Colin Carrie MP for Oshawa
Harold Albrecht MP for Kitchener-Conestoga
Iqra Khalid MP for Mississauga -Erin Mills
Irene Mathyssen MP for London-Fanshawe
Julie Dabrusin MP for Toronto-Danforth
Julie Dzerowicz MP for Davenport
Karen McCrimmon MP for Kanata-Carleton
Karina Gould MP for Burlington
Kim Rudd MP for Northumberland-Peterborough South
Kyle Peterson MP for Newmarket-Aurora
Lloyd Longfield MP for Guelph
Mark Holland MP for Ajax
Hon. Maryam Monsef MP for Peterborough Kawartha
Mike Bossio 
MP for Hastings-Lennox and Addington 
Pam Damoff MP for Oakville North-Burlington
Raj Saini MP for Kitchener Centre
Ruby Sahota 
MP for Brampton North 
Shaun Chen MP for Scarborough North
Tracey Ramsey MP for Essex
Yasmin Ratansi MP for Don Valley East


Hon. Wayne Easter MP for Malpeque


Alexandra Mendès MP for Brossard-Saint Lambert
Anne Minh-Thu Quach MP for Salaberry-Suroît
Bernard Généreux MP for Montmagny, l'Islet, Kamouraska, Rivière du Loup
David Lametti 
MP for LaSalle-Émard-Verdun
Eva Nassif MP for Vimy
Frank Baylis MP for Pierrefonds-Dollard
Peter Schiefke 
MP for Vaudreuil-Soulanges 
Pierre Paul-Hus MP for Charlesbourg - Haute-Saint-Charles
Pierre-Luc Dusseault MP for Sherbrooke
Ruth Ellen Brosseau MP for Berthier Maskinonge


Cathay Wagantall MP for Yorkton-Melville
Hon. Gerry Ritz MP for Battlefords-Lloydminster
Randy Hoback MP for Prince Albert
Hon. Raynell Andreychuk Senator
Sheri Benson 
Saskatoon West 


Hon. Larry Bagnell MP for Yukon

FAQ | Rules and Regulations

If you have any questions, email us or 1-800-263-2806.