Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.8 5)
25 Treasures of Thailand
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
  1. I want to live there!

    This was the most amazing experience ever! I still can't believe I went to Thailand and experienced their culture in the ways I did. This was the most fun trip I have ever had in my lifetime. Day after day everything just got better and better from swimming in a river, to washing the elephants, to visiting the tribes. It was an experience I will never forget. The hotels we stayed at were also amazing, especially the resort. I was so calm and at peace the whole entire trip. The only thing is get ready to eat similar foods day to day. The buffets were good but had similar food, but it made it even more special when going to a special restaurant. I loved Thailand overall and I would stay if I could.
    Leihalani / Student traveller
    Colorado Springs, Colorado / Posted on April 02, 2017
  2. Thailand adventure

    My daughter went to Thailand this spring break with EF Tours. It was an absolutely amazing, life-changing experience.
    The tour was extremely well run and organized. The group did everything that was promised and more.

    I would highly recommend this experience to everyone!
    THAILAND / Parent
    Posted on April 14, 2015
  3. Terrific Thailand Trip

    Our trip to Thailand was an amazing experience. Great food, great cultural experience and one of the best Tour Guides ever!! We happened to be in Bangkok during the political unrest and everything was handled professionally and we never felt like we were in the slightest bit of danger. Our tour guide did an amazing job and EF was in constant contact to make sure everything was okay. Our schedule did have to be changed around a bit, but we did do everything on our schedule. Awesome trip!
    Prince / Group leader
    Cardston, Alberta / Posted on December 03, 2010
  4. Deep end of The cultural Pool!

    WOW! wow is The first word that comes to mind when I think about my trip to thailand. Being emersed into the culture in Thailand was amazing. From the moment we stepped out of the airport into the "deep end of culture" till the moment we climbed out of the pool and back in the airport on our last day we were surounded by new food, new people, new experiences, and most of all a new outlook on the life we have verses other people. Great trip. Great memories we will keep with us for a long time to come.
    Marvman / Student traveller
    Abbotsford, BC / Posted on December 02, 2010
  5. The Time of my Life

    I had the greateset experience of my life tagging along on the Thailand two week excursion through EF Tours with my daughter and her schoolmates. The tours were amazing and I wouldn't want to travel to a foreign country any other way. I have recommended this company to many people and have nothing but good things to say. You would never get to see the places, and meet such fabulous people any other way. The accommodations were awesome and we felt safe at all times. The food was the best I've ever had while travelling away from home and our Tour Guides as well helped provide a complete 5 star package to us all. I loved the fact that I was able to share this with my daughter who will leave me this year to attend University and am so happy that I took the Trip of a Lifetime with her, we will have the fondest memories ever together because of this experience. Thank you EF Tours, you provided me with an amazing holiday and I can't wait to go on another tour with you!!
    Thailand1 / Adult traveller
    Sioux Lookout, Ontario / Posted on December 02, 2010
  6. Amazing 1st Travel Experience

    I loved this tour and this was my first EF Tour experience. It exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend this to a friend. I enjoyed the tour guide and his knowledge of the sites we have visited.
    Alllllie / Student traveller
    New York, NY / Posted on July 24, 2018
  7. Unforgettable

    Thailand was amazing from beginning to end. The culture the people all genuinely caring and nice. We enjoyed learning about the history visiting ruins and temples. our tour guide was very attentive, we rarely needed to ask him questions because who was so informative. This has been my favorite EF Trip so far.
    Lucero / Group leader
    Orange Ca / Posted on July 23, 2018
  8. Unforgettable experience

    This trip opened my eyes and encouraged me to try new things. It was definantly one for the books. Everything was well organized and we had amazing things to do everyday. Thailand is beautiful because of it’s culture and people. I loved visiting elephant reserve, temples, and small towns. It was a beautiful trip that i will never forget!
    Worldtraveler1122 / Student traveller
    Houston, TX / Posted on July 20, 2018
  9. Awesome time and such a great experience

    This trip was so worth it. I loved the people who went with us and our tour guide. It was an amazing experience I won’t ever forget.
    Davisv5963 / Student traveller
    Oakley, CA / Posted on March 29, 2018
  10. Great Experience

    my son and daughter both went, and they both had an amazing time in Thailand, they loved every minute! He especially loved the Elephant Reserve and she took some amazing photos of the Temples. Only thing I wished was that I went too!
    ThailandExplorerMom / Parent
    Omaha, NE / Posted on March 21, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?