Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.7 5)
22 Treasures of Thailand
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
  1. I want to live there!

    This was the most amazing experience ever! I still can't believe I went to Thailand and experienced their culture in the ways I did. This was the most fun trip I have ever had in my lifetime. Day after day everything just got better and better from swimming in a river, to washing the elephants, to visiting the tribes. It was an experience I will never forget. The hotels we stayed at were also amazing, especially the resort. I was so calm and at peace the whole entire trip. The only thing is get ready to eat similar foods day to day. The buffets were good but had similar food, but it made it even more special when going to a special restaurant. I loved Thailand overall and I would stay if I could.
    Leihalani / Student traveller
    Colorado Springs, Colorado / Posted on April 02, 2017
  2. Thailand adventure

    My daughter went to Thailand this spring break with EF Tours. It was an absolutely amazing, life-changing experience.
    The tour was extremely well run and organized. The group did everything that was promised and more.

    I would highly recommend this experience to everyone!
    THAILAND / Parent
    Posted on April 14, 2015
  3. Terrific Thailand Trip

    Our trip to Thailand was an amazing experience. Great food, great cultural experience and one of the best Tour Guides ever!! We happened to be in Bangkok during the political unrest and everything was handled professionally and we never felt like we were in the slightest bit of danger. Our tour guide did an amazing job and EF was in constant contact to make sure everything was okay. Our schedule did have to be changed around a bit, but we did do everything on our schedule. Awesome trip!
    Prince / Group leader
    Cardston, Alberta / Posted on December 03, 2010
  4. Deep end of The cultural Pool!

    WOW! wow is The first word that comes to mind when I think about my trip to thailand. Being emersed into the culture in Thailand was amazing. From the moment we stepped out of the airport into the "deep end of culture" till the moment we climbed out of the pool and back in the airport on our last day we were surounded by new food, new people, new experiences, and most of all a new outlook on the life we have verses other people. Great trip. Great memories we will keep with us for a long time to come.
    Marvman / Student traveller
    Abbotsford, BC / Posted on December 02, 2010
  5. The Time of my Life

    I had the greateset experience of my life tagging along on the Thailand two week excursion through EF Tours with my daughter and her schoolmates. The tours were amazing and I wouldn't want to travel to a foreign country any other way. I have recommended this company to many people and have nothing but good things to say. You would never get to see the places, and meet such fabulous people any other way. The accommodations were awesome and we felt safe at all times. The food was the best I've ever had while travelling away from home and our Tour Guides as well helped provide a complete 5 star package to us all. I loved the fact that I was able to share this with my daughter who will leave me this year to attend University and am so happy that I took the Trip of a Lifetime with her, we will have the fondest memories ever together because of this experience. Thank you EF Tours, you provided me with an amazing holiday and I can't wait to go on another tour with you!!
    Thailand1 / Adult traveller
    Sioux Lookout, Ontario / Posted on December 02, 2010
  6. Awesome time and such a great experience

    This trip was so worth it. I loved the people who went with us and our tour guide. It was an amazing experience I won’t ever forget.
    Davisv5963 / Student traveller
    Oakley, CA / Posted on March 29, 2018
  7. Great Experience

    my son and daughter both went, and they both had an amazing time in Thailand, they loved every minute! He especially loved the Elephant Reserve and she took some amazing photos of the Temples. Only thing I wished was that I went too!
    ThailandExplorerMom / Parent
    Omaha, NE / Posted on March 21, 2018
  8. Great tour, great experience

    Great tour, great experience. Elephants and floating markets were a favorite. Wished there was more authentic Thai food instead of mostly "buffets" of American/Stir Fries and that the trip included beach time.
    student1234 / Parent
    Vermont / Posted on April 27, 2017
  9. A great trip

    Our tour guide was amazing! Got a vast knowledge of the history of Thailand.
    The Tuk Tuk Tour is a must!
    idtraveler / Adult traveller
    Pocatello, idaho / Posted on April 01, 2017
  10. Another Fabulous Tour

    Just returned from a Thailand EF tour. My children and I had a fabulous time. Our tour director was amazing. We were treated to incredible Thai food, usually in buffet style. This allowed many choices and there were usually items that a picky child could eat. The temples, historical sites, and experiences were well chosen. We communed with elephants!! The hotel accommodations were great; the kids loved the swimming pools. We were well cared for and everyone in Thailand welcomed us with smiles.
    ChinaTraveler2015 / Adult traveller
    Driggs, Idaho / Posted on March 31, 2017

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?