Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.4 5)
307 Rome & Paris
5 stars
192
4 stars
69
3 stars
18
2 stars
19
1 star
9
  1. Paris and Rome

    I am happy I went on this trip. I was able to learn a lot about foreign country's as interesting as Rome and Paris. I am very grateful I got to travel with great group of people. I was amazed on how insightful my tour guide was. I would recommend this experience for anyone looking to learn more about history and other cultures.
    Lilac / Student traveller
    Chula Vista, California / Posted on April 09, 2019
  2. Amazing Experience

    My daughter had the most amazing experience. She said "Thank you for helping to make my dreams come true!!!" She enjoyed the sightseeing, the tours, the food & the freedom that the trip entailed. She was able to experience things that most people only dream of because of this organized and efficient yet fun and education tour.
    Peps / Student traveller
    San Diego, CA / Posted on April 03, 2019
  3. Amazing Experience

    This was one of the defining moments of my youth. Traveling has become such an important part of my life, and I credit early travel experiences for this. I changed as a person and grew into a more worldly and mature young woman. This tour, especially, was so unique because of the richness of the culture and the learning that I experienced that far surpasses anything a textbook can attempt to convey.
    / Student traveller
    Ketucky / Posted on February 25, 2019
  4. Europe at a Glance!

    When you think about Europe, you think about the highlights: Rome and Paris. Our EF tour to those two cities was the perfect introduction to European travel for my students. It was easy to sell to potential travelers because it was appealing and affordable, and while we were on tour, students and parents alike appreciated that it was safe while still be engaging. I will definitely lead this tour again in the future!
    TeacherAbroad / Group leader
    Huntsville, AL / Posted on April 17, 2018
  5. Beautiful Adventure!

    I had the most amazing time traveling to and within Europe. I loved the tours and being able to see history right in front of my eyes!
    SumSum / Student traveller
    Anniston, AL. / Posted on April 03, 2018
  6. Enriching and unforgetable life experience!

    My trip to Rome and Paris was absoulutely amazing! The things we seen and experinced were awesome, I would reccomend this trip to anyone who wants to learn, and to become more fufilled. The things you learn on these trips are not things that can be learned from books or from school I really do feel experience is the key to learning! And this trip has most definitely made me a more rounded person. I thank EF tours for their stong commitment to their customers and they are absoulutely wonderful to deal with, I attended this trip two years ago and am going on another trip this coming year, which again, I know will be an unforgettable experince! Thank you EF tours!
    Runner / Student traveller
    Corner Brook, Newfoundland / Posted on December 03, 2011
  7. Euro 2009

    Our EF Tour to Paris and Rome was an exploration of History and Culture come alive. My students were awed by the architecural and artist beauty of the ancient cities, steep in cultural diversity. The ability to walk the streets of history and to view for themselves the masterpieces of art will forever be cemented in their memories. EF tours has allowed generations of student to see the world, open eyes to global awareness, and bridge history with real life experiences. My students have become global citizens thanks to EF Tours.
    Teach007 / Adult traveller
    Riverview, New Brunswick / Posted on December 03, 2010
  8. A Dream Come True

    My daughter LOVED her EF Tour experience. She loves fashion and art so this trip was truly a dream come true. She got to experience The Louvre, The Vatican, Pompei, which were just some of the highlights. She enjoyed the museums, the architecture, the history, the food, and the companionship of her friends. What more could you ask for? How about peace of mind, because that was certainly one of things we got out of this trip. The options for phones and phone cards really is a bonus and even with the time difference and their busy schedule, we still managed to keep in touch. The tour guides were great and overall, my daughter had a fantastic experience and created memories which will last her a lifetime. The trip also inspired her to want to travel more and to see the world for herself. Great motivation to be successful so that you can live your dreams. Thank you for a life changing experience and a dream come true!
    Cass / Parent
    MONCTON, NB / Posted on December 03, 2010
  9. Loved it!

    I loved everything about my trip to Rome and Paris. I don't think there could have been any better way to go than through EF tours. We hit all the places I wanted to see and I was amazed that I was actually experiencing my dream. Italy and France were in my top 5 places to travel in the world and I am so glad I got to experience it with my friends on a tour. I would do it again in a heartbeat and I would recommend it to anyone.
    magdaz / Student traveller
    Burton, New Brunswick / Posted on December 02, 2010
  10. Life changing

    My daughter had an amazing trip with EF tours this summer. She is 13 and loved Exploring in Rome and Paris. She made great new friends during this experience.
    She loved it so much she is signed up for next summer too.
    It was so nice have everything organized for us. We only had to pay for lunch and shopping.
    McKinney / Student traveller
    McKinney, Texas / Posted on August 03, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?