Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 5)
380 Paris, the Riviera and Rome
5 stars
226
4 stars
98
3 stars
28
2 stars
18
1 star
10
  1. Fantastic Tour!!!

    This was my second time picking out this tour, and i would probably do it again! Everything was perfect.
    We did so much during those ten days. The weather was beautiful. The hotels were great, as well as the food. My group really enjoy exploring Paris, especially going on a night ride on the River Cruise. Getting on the Bullet Train on our way to Nice, was the perfect time to get some rest. We enjoy spending time at the beach. Italy was absolutely fantastic!! The tour does involve a lot of walking!
    sourire / Group leader
    Petersburg, Virginia / Posted on August 20, 2018
  2. Exhausting but fulfilling

    This trip was non stop and there is little to no rest or sleep. But I can safely say I got my money’s worth. I have seeen so much more than I even expected and we hit so many different places that I still can’t believe it. It may take a week to recover from the fast pace and continuous travel but I definitely feel like I missed nothing. It was definitely the trip of a lifetime and I know if I had tried to plan this myself I would have never seen as much as we did.
    MomToursTheWorld / Adult traveller
    Bronx, New York / Posted on February 27, 2018
  3. Incredible Experience

    This trip was amazing. I made some great new friends who I know I will stay in touch with for a long time. Our tour Director was THE BEST! He was fun and energetic and really went out of his way to make our experience remarkable. With everything done for you by EF, you just go along and enjoy all the sights and tours. This is my second trip and I hope to have one more before I graduate.
    mumbles / Student traveller
    Fall River, MA / Posted on April 28, 2017
  4. Amazing Trip

    My 13 year-old and I attended this tour in June of 2016-worth every penny! While on the tour, every detail is handled for you. All transportation, entry fees, and most meals are pre-arranged, so that you can enjoy seeing the beautiful historic sites of France and Italy. If you have a chance, take the Siena tour, it is worth the time...an incredible place with rich history! Great for kids over 15-16 without parents along as well. We loved our tour director, and all of our tour guides along the way. Every hotel was good, but the stays in Italy were especially magical. Would definitely recommend this trip!
    TourMomTLS / Adult traveller
    Prescott, AZ / Posted on April 15, 2017
  5. Fantastic!!

    Our trip through Paris was unforgettable. The river tour at night while the lights sparkled on the Eiffel was something I'll never forget. Paris is beautiful. Also, our time spent in Tuscany was awesome. The food, the views and the people were great. The entire group of parents, teachers and students had nothing but fond memories and exceptional stories to tell their families when we arrived at home.
    Sheepdog / Adult traveller
    Sask / Posted on October 23, 2014
  6. Dolce Vita

    My son travelled to Europe this past spring break and had the trip of a lifetime. He has so many stories, memories, friendships and experiences because of EFTours.

    As a parent, I was relieved to talk to knowledgeable staff that answer my questions and address any concerns. I felt confident my son would be safe and well taken care of and he was.

    A job well done.

    Thank you.
    KBella / Parent
    Prince George, B.C. / Posted on December 17, 2010
  7. Great trip!

    I think this tour covered all the 'must-see' sites wonderfully, while also letting us see the the smaller, but equally beautiful towns, like Assisi. I do wish we had a bit more time in Paris, because I had never been there and one day was definitely not enough time. But overall, the hotels were great, the tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly, the bus was in good condition, and the sites chosen were wonderful! I would highly recommend this tour!
    Tatiana / Adult traveller
    Toronto, ON / Posted on December 08, 2010
  8. Trip of a lifetime

    As a parent of a child who went on this tour, I was very pleased with the information we received as well as the experience of the teachers involved. Sending a teenager on such a long distance trip is not easy, but our minds were put at ease knowing they were in good hands. My daughter truly had the time of her life and saw things she may never have seen had she gone on the trip by herself. Doing a EF tour gives them the opportunity to be with their peers and experienced people.
    Amansteph / Parent
    Yarmouth, Nova Scotia / Posted on December 03, 2010
  9. Money Well Spent

    The tour I took with EF Tours was one that I have never and will never regret. The experience gave me the opportunity to connect in a deeper level with my friends and to meet and become with friends with people that I had before the trip had just regarded as just classmates. It also gave me the opportunity to see some of the most beautiful cities in the world all while experiencing their unique cultures. The trip was fast paced and extremely well coordinated keeping you on your feet and free of boredom. I would highly recommend this tour or any tour offered by EF Tours. In the end the money you spend is invested in your character, and had I not taken this tour I may not have continued on to all of the places I have been, and I definitely would not be the person I am today. EF Tours truly offers the trip of a lifetime.
    FlyZlin / Student traveller
    Sault Ste Marie, ON / Posted on December 02, 2010
  10. Sights amazing

    Really enjoyed this tour. The historical sites were amazing. The kids were great. Only disappointment was the main tour guide. Loved the local guides and the information they provided.
    Blondee / Adult traveller
    Kalamazoo,Mi / Posted on November 12, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?