Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.4 5)
219 Paris, Florence and Venice
5 stars
134
4 stars
53
3 stars
20
2 stars
7
1 star
5
  1. Life-Changing Experience

    Ever since I was young, I've always wanted to go to Paris--and my childhood dream came true! Going on this trip to Italy and France changed my life forever, and has opened my eyes to the European lifestyle in both countries. If I could, I would love to go back! Thank you EF Tours for allowing me to complete my dreams and to create new ones!
    SomeGirlFromAlaska / Student traveller
    Fairbanks, Alaska / Posted on September 30, 2018
  2. Fascinating, Fun & Fancy

    After having our itinerary change because of our lack of group numbers, our group of 13 was added to a group of 16 with similar socio-economic backgrounds. Our tour director worked seamlessly with both groups to get the most out of the trip. We traveled to Venice, Florence, Nice, and Paris. With a day excursion worked in to Siena & San Gimignano, our students were able to see numerous local sites, both ordinary and extraordinary, that engaged them in the culture and the day to day living in these cities. Our accommodations were average and provided room for our students to move about in their rooms and the meals provided were just enough to get a taste for the local style. Our days were scheduled to provide for educational opportunity as well as individual freedom to explore!

    Our guide and driver were expertly prepared for every challenge and took great care of our group! I felt the pace of the trip was just enough, although more in-depth time in Nice as well as Paris could have been used but we just ran out of time. Students loved the trip and I loved providing the opportunity for them!
    MrsJayTay / Group leader
    Lowell, MA / Posted on March 08, 2017
  3. The Time of My Life

    EF Tours provided me with the amazing opportunity to visit 2 countries and over 7 beautiful European cities in just 10 days. Not once did I feel rushed, and not once did I feel that I was moving to quickly in order to see everything. EF Tours provided with me with the time of my life. I will never forget my trip nor will I ever regret spending the money to go. This trip and experience was worth every penny, and I HIGHLY recommend every student to step out of their comfort zone and experience what the world has to offer through EF Tours.
    jjf21 / Student traveller
    Lowell, MA / Posted on February 26, 2017
  4. Awesome!!!

    My daughter had such a great time on the tour, and we as parents were very comfortable with the security of EF Tours. We knew what they were up to on a daily basis. My daughter has now caught the travel bug and has been to Africa since this trip!!! My twin daughters are going to Vimy Ridge with EF Tours in 2012 with their school and I can't wait for them to have an awesome experience there too. I am jealous that I can't go with them. Thank you fur providing such an economical way for kids to travel the world safely!!!!
    hutch / Parent
    Newmarket, Onterio / Posted on December 05, 2010
  5. Trip of a Lifetime

    This trip was unlike anything I have ever experienced before in my life. With experienced and knowledgeable tour guides, the trip was even more enjoyable. The trip was a scheduled event for the most part, with just enough slack time for shopping and exploring on your own. Opportunities to ask questions, learn exceptional amounts of history and have fun were blatantly available throughout the whole trip. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and would recommend an EF tour to anybody.
    DJMOB / Student traveller
    Mount Pearl, NL / Posted on December 03, 2010
  6. One heck of an experience!

    I loved my EF tour! I liked that everything was taken care of, from flights to hotels to most meals. My friends and I had so much fun shopping, site seeing, and meeting new people from around the world. I would totally recommend this experience to anyone who is looking to have fun and see the world!
    Lizy / Student traveller
    Regina, SK, Canada / Posted on December 02, 2010
  7. Great value for an unforgettable trip !!

    I have been very blessed to have traveled all over most of Europe during my life. What I love about this trip is that it gives students a glimpse of some of the most magnificent cities in Italy and France. I love starting in Venice because the WOW factor sets the tone for the entire trip. From a gondola ride in Venice, then scaling the Duomo in Florence, followed by skipping rocks into the Mediterranean sea in Nice and taking in the breathtaking view from the Eiffel tower in Paris! This trip really does have it all. Since I go with 35-40 French students every year the ability to use what we've been learning about for the past 4 years in priceless and the Italian is fun to learn as well!
    Gabes / Group leader
    Regina, Saskatchewan / Posted on December 02, 2010
  8. Great trip to see a little bit of Europe

    The hotels could have been a bit closer to the cities that we were going to see and not 30 min away, better food options please, like as we had pasta for three days straight and chicken also. overall got to see the big cities of Europe and commuted like an European in Paris and London, that was fun. Stress free didn't have to worry about anything about getting transportation to move around city to city/country. I would say the price is worth it but not for the hotel conditions the showers were small, and not so good neighborhoods especially in Paris and London. I really liked the tour due to I got to see three countries during one trip Italy, France, England. It was an amazing experience that it leaves you impressed and you want to explore more of Europe. I would like to go again and explore another part of Europe.
    jmr95 / Student traveller
    claremont,California / Posted on August 03, 2018
  9. Amazing

    The trip overall was such an eye opener! Getting to see famous structures in person was just surreal. Getting involved in the countries' different but beautiful culture was a wonderful experience. I learned so much and made me want to go again!
    Sandy07 / Student traveller
    Azusa, CA / Posted on July 27, 2018
  10. Disappointed

    I had many complaints about this tour. I disliked the hotels., location, food and amenities. Hotel rooms didn’t seem clean. Had hair, dried blood stains. I thought the louvre museum was included in the package and we didn’t get to go. Outside Dinners provided were terrible. One restaurant was dirty that it had cockroaches.
    Abroad1 / Student traveller
    Claremont, California / Posted on July 27, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?