Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.5 5)
155 Paris City Stay
5 stars
97
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
0
  1. Had a lot of fun!

    I got an amazing opportunity to travel to Paris, a place that I never thought I'd end up going to any time soon. My days there were full of fun and interesting things to do, the things i saw while traveling in the city were absolutely beautiful, and my tour director was an amazing person that had no trouble getting my group through the city. Overall it was a great experience.
    mjfk / Student traveller
    Hyattsville, MD / Posted on April 22, 2017
  2. LIFE CHANGING!

    We LOVED Paris!
    Our tour guide gave us her full attention. She loved the kids and they loved her. We were flexible with times and places and no one left disappointed. We had a couple of hiccups (strike at Versailles, got stuck in an elevator, return flight re-routed) and STILL would do it all over again! Thank you EF for helping us to make such impactful memories!
    HistTeacherLady / Group leader
    Vero Beach, FL / Posted on March 28, 2016
  3. Absolutely Worth Every Penny!

    What a wonderful program for kids and adults alike. Worth every penny! Everything was taken care of for us and all we had to do was show up and enjoy it.
    Paris and London were spectacular. We were on the go from daybreak until the evening but with so much to see and do it didn't seem like it at all.
    Looking forward to our next trip in 2017!!
    Traveller3 / Adult traveller
    Oregon / Posted on March 23, 2016
  4. Fantastic France

    This trip was fantastic! The EF Tour Director was patient, knowledgable, thoughtful, and kind. He worked diligently to make everyone comfortable, informed, and happy. He willingly repeated answers and questions. A fabulous font of information. I would recommend this EF tour and Tour Director to anyone who wants to travel to France (Paris and Nice.)
    thequeen / Adult traveller
    Dallas, TX / Posted on June 15, 2018
  5. nice

    we had a lot of fun. paris is not for the faint-hearted, there is a lot of walking involved and you have to keep up because french people walk a lot faster than people here in the us lol. we saw many beautiful places and the views where very pretty from the top of the arc of triumph, the eiffel tower, and the top of montmart. overall really nice experience. being thousands of miles away from home is very enthusiastic.
    kkay / Student traveller
    houston tx / Posted on April 11, 2018
  6. A Great Time

    It was so great and very informational! I feel like I learned a lot and would love to visit again. I have to brag about our tour guide.. he was very protective when there was a creepy man on the metro and kept the whole group safe. I wish I could say his name, because he was incredible!
    kkm004 / Adult traveller
    Fayetteville, AR / Posted on March 24, 2018
  7. awesome

    First time in Paris, it was awesome. I really liked it . paintings are awesome , I got 2 for my self. overall experience . someday I would like to go back.
    aqua / Student traveller
    Dallas Texas / Posted on March 19, 2018
  8. Paris

    Happy New Year. I just landed in Newark from a week in Paris with 17 students and 3 chaperones. I am writing to let you know what a phenomenal tour guide we had, J. F. He was funny, knowledgeable, and organized. He made sure we made the most of every moment of our trip. At dinner, he made sure accommodations were made for allergies and at bedtime, he made sure we would get wake up calls. He was in command and kept all of us safe, especially on the Metro. Jose was friendly as well as patient with the kids, and they liked him. Wherever changes or adjustments that our group leader requested, Jose tried to make arrangements.
    The kids joked that they half expected to see him at the airport in New Jersey, hand in the air, " 'ello!"
    Jose made the trip a fun-filled, once in a lifetime event for all of us. Hopefully EF knows what a treasure they have with J. in Paris!
    ParisEW / Adult traveller
    Posted on January 04, 2018
  9. Great trip

    We didn't originally get the trip I'd hoped for so I was disappointed going in. However, our Tour Director went out of his way to take us to some places that showed my group some of the same things I was hoping they would experience.
    Angers / Group leader
    Oregon City, Oregon / Posted on July 28, 2016
  10. Trip of a lifetime

    My 12 yr old son had the time of his life! A life changing experience! This was a easy process for booking and being able to make monthly payments made this possible for our son! Thank you
    torrie / Student traveller
    New orleans, La / Posted on June 04, 2016

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?