Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 5)
254 Paris and Barcelona
5 stars
138
4 stars
74
3 stars
24
2 stars
13
1 star
5
  1. First European Experience

    I am a history teacher and went on this trip with my daughter sho is a senior. This was my first tour to Europe. Always wanted to go and never thought I would have the opportunity. Enjoyed it so much I'm sponsoring a trip myself. To actually see things first hand is very different than studying it in a book. This was truly an amazing opportunity.
    Teacher23 / Adult traveller
    Barbourville, Ky / Posted on May 03, 2018
  2. PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE

    This tour was everything I wanted and more. I have no complaints whatsoever about the tour. Everything was completely smooth sailing and I never once felt unsafe or bored. All the activities were carefully and well thought out and there is no other way I would have been able to see all that I did in 7 days without this tour. Our tour director was AMAZING and made the trip so memorable I honestly could not have imagined it without him. The trip in terms of my education was very fulfilling in that I was able to see the things I had talked about in my Spanish and history classes up close and personal before exams rolled around. I truly believe there is no better teacher than traveling and EF demonstrated just that. I will definitely recommend this tour as well as EF to anyone looking for an amazing experience.
    Iree / Student traveller
    Stafford, Virginia / Posted on April 25, 2017
  3. Paris/Barcelona

    This trip was truly a once and a lifetime experience. We got to see many amazing attractions and sights that many around the world would die to see. I totally would recommend this trip to any who want to sign up. One thing to also know is that if you sign up for this trip, expect lots and lots of waking!
    typicalv / Student traveller
    Olney, Maryland / Posted on April 23, 2017
  4. Awesome Trip

    It was a great learning experience for students! They came away with a whole new perspective and had many cherished memories to take home with them. Their families were very appreciative of this opportunity and expressed their gratitude.
    lilz / Group leader
    Honolulu, HI / Posted on April 04, 2017
  5. Can't do better!

    I was involved in a trip to Paris and Barcelona. Everything about the trip was fantastic. The flights, hotel accommodations, meals, site seeing tours and tour guides were all great. I would like to especially thank our Tour Director, who provided a humorous, informative and safe trip to students and adults alike.
    HawaiianPineapple / Adult traveller
    Honolulu, HI / Posted on April 02, 2017
  6. Amazing Experience!

    The group leaders and organization was great. The leaders were so patient with our large group and flexible when needed.
    I wish that some excusion opportunities were reserached prior (ex. Time to go to the top of eiffel tower and age/prior need to reserve for group for Arc de Triomph).
    Otherwise if I were to go on this trip again I would want the same leaders.
    The weather was also great which helped.
    I think overall the staff and students had a great time.
    1sttimechaperone / Adult traveller
    Boston, MA / Posted on February 28, 2019
  7. Best Vacation of a Lifetime

    I got to go on my school trip to Paris and Barcelona through EF Tours. Leading up I was extremely excited to see what I would be doing along with all the amazing history I would be learning. It was truly breathtaking that I got to experience seeing the Eiffel Tower up close, something I would never imagine myself doing. The people I went with, I made friendships that last a lifetime, especially making friends with people I would never imagine. If you get the opportunity to travel, do it!! Especially with EF since they give you more opportunities along with the lowest price guaranteed!
    eao430 / Student traveller
    Windham, NH / Posted on January 29, 2019
  8. loved every second!!!!!!!!!

    Visited France & Spain with classmates! BEST TIME OF MY LIFE...definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to explore other cultures! EF tour guide was amazing! I'm going to Italy next year with EFTOURS!
    moosel / Student traveller
    Middletown NY / Posted on August 02, 2018
  9. everyone is nice and helpful

    I had a great time. The sights were wonderful the food was good and the tour guide Ruben was funny and helpful. I would love to do a tour with the EF group again. Nicole was a great leader.
    sweetcore / Student traveller
    Middletown, NY / Posted on July 08, 2018
  10. Simply Amazing Trip

    On our tour of Paris, Barcelona, Madrid and Toledo we had an amazing time seeing the sights (museums, monuments, palaces, Basilica's and cathedrals). Our tour director was exceptional he took us to see the Eiffel tower all lit up at night which was such an amazing sight, to see it all lit up and sparkling. He got us in to see Basilica de la Sagrada Familia in Barcelona which was a moving experience for a lot of the people on the tour. He took us to Sitges for a beach day to relax and all of the group had a great time on the beaches there. We went on to Madrid where we got to see the city all lit up in color at night for pride week. The last day there we went to Toledo and toured the sword making factory which was a great experience. On the very last day going to the plane to come home no one want to leave. It would have been nice to have a couple of more days there.
    deemar20 / Adult traveller
    Watervliet NY / Posted on July 07, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?