Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.5 5)
102 Madrid, Cordoba and Seville
5 stars
63
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
0
  1. Authentic and Amazing

    The week that I spent in Spain was the best week of my life. The cities, Madrid, Toledo, Cordoba, and Sevilla, were absolutely incredible and every activity we did I thoroughly enjoyed. From the guided tours to self-exploration, I learned more about Spain, myself, and the language than I ever could've imagined.
    Traveler88 / Student traveller
    Townsend, MA / Posted on April 22, 2017
  2. I had an Amazing time on my trip

    I really loved this trip, we started on o Friday night and even though our flight was delayed multiple hours, we still did not miss any part of the trip and caught up with our scheduled activities in no time. Madrid was amazing even though it is pretty modern and could be mistaken for Chicago or New York, whereas the other cities we went on on this trip are more old fashioned with the small allies, with cobblestone roads, small houses with flower pots on the windows and cute little stores in between. I really loved Toledo, the city is build upon a hill and has all the charm of a city in the middle ages, it is an adorable city with many churches, mosques and a gorgeous cathedral. while Toledo and Cordoba are pretty small cities Sevilla and Madrid are rather big. even though Sevilla is such a big city its structure is older then the one in Madrid. I loved this trip and would do it again at any time, If I could.
    orchid / Student traveller
    Posted on April 08, 2017
  3. Oh Spain - You did not disappoint!

    Having arrived on a Sunday, we were able to visit the market in Madrid. The kids were a little tired, but this really energized them. The Prado was incredible and our tour guide engaged the students with her questions and stories.
    Moving on to the Plaza de Espana, the students loved the photo opportunity and then off to the Royal Palace! Toledo was very interesting, wish we had more time there. Please add this option! Cordoba was my personal favorite. Excellent location and great tours.
    Seville and the flamenco dance was a highlight for all. This does require some time on the bus, yet it is worth it in the end. LOVED this opportunity.
    / Group leader
    Chicago IL / Posted on April 03, 2017
  4. Eye opening

    I want to thank you guys for creating such an amazing program with such an amazing experience.
    Aaron2k01 / Student traveller
    West New York, New Jersey / Posted on May 12, 2019
  5. Memories of a Lifetime

    What a wonderful opportunity to share this experience with my son and his classmates! Special thank you to Onyaa!
    GrassLakeMOM / Adult traveller
    Posted on April 26, 2019
  6. Awesome trip

    Our tour of Spain- Madrid, Toledo, Seville, Cordoba and Barcelona was amazing. I believe it was due to the exceptional tour guide that we had. She was absolutely the best, always going the extra mile to please our group.

    Everything that we visited was definitely worth it and everything was handled very professionally.

    The only thing that I would like to see improved would be the quality of the food, specifically the dinners. As an adult, I like to choose my food for dinner and not have to eat as a group every night. The quality was not very good and several times it was cold. I would recommend that you provide breakfast and lunch and let us be on our own for dinner.
    shooterremy / Adult traveller
    Mesa, Az / Posted on March 25, 2019
  7. Beautiful experience

    Everything is good organized and safe
    Viny / Adult traveller
    Florida / Posted on March 23, 2019
  8. Great Adventure

    This was a great experience. There were activities for everyone. The opportunities to see and do different things were provided. The tour guide was very knowledgable and experienced. She was very good at managing a large variety of people young and old.

    The one thing I would suggest is that the food be of better quality and variety. Being in Spain I did not feel that a Chicken leg, thigh and french fries was a good choice for a meal. As an adult we were charged more for our meal plan, it was not different in quantity or quality from the students.

    Overall it was a great adventure, everyone seemed to get along and enjoy themselves. The tour director did an excellent job of touring and managing the trip.
    SeeSpain / Adult traveller
    Gilbert, Az / Posted on March 23, 2019
  9. Spain !

    Our trip was wonderful, Tour guide was fabulous, and leaders did an awesome job. Only negative.. as an adult I was charged an additional fee for meals. I did not receive any portion on meal difference same as the kids meal.
    Fabualosa / Adult traveller
    Arizona / Posted on March 22, 2019
  10. Fun Experience!

    This trip was an amazing whirlwind of history, art, literature, politics, and culture. Led by a knowledge Director and countless local tour guides, we saw some of the world's most important iconic cultural markers. There was certainly lots of walking, but what a better way to see 3 of Europe's terrific cities.
    IntrepidTravelerMZD / Adult traveller
    Philadelphia, PA / Posted on March 06, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?