Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.6 5)
13 London and Rome
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
  1. Such an amazing experience!

    I took this trip the summer after I graduated from high school and it was amazing! It was my first time out of the country and I was ready to be on my own but still needing that little crutch of safety. EF tours absolutely have me that. There was never a time where I felt unsafe. It was such a great adventure, while still being very educational. I will definitely be looking to take more trips with EF tours!
    HappyTravelerKenzie / Student traveller
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma / Posted on November 25, 2018
  2. Magical Memories!

    Our EF tour was a whirlwind from start to finish! We packed in as much as was humanly possible in that week. Although we visited many places, my personal favorites would be touring Windsor Castle while visiting London and experiencing the Coliseum in Rome. EF did a wonderful job of preparing travelers and caring for their needs along the way. Great experience!
    SpartanMonkeyHead / Adult traveller
    Imlay City, MI / Posted on April 05, 2018
  3. Trip of a Lifetime

    We did more than we ever could have done if we would have gone as a family. EF tours handled all details that usually you'd get bogged down with - like navigating travel within the country, language, food, safe places, etc.
    JayBe / Student traveller
    Lafayette, Louisiana / Posted on August 15, 2017
  4. It was aii

    I had fun on this trip, i enjoyed having the opportunity to travel to another continent with my friends and even make new ones along the way. If i ever get the chance, I would definitely go on another tour again. Although, 2 tours had been cancelled due to lack of time management and weather malfunction, I still had an amazing time.
    "This trip was more about the people on it than the trip itself"~Anonymous
    Edis / Student traveller
    Springfield Gardens, New York / Posted on February 25, 2019
  5. greta experience

    really loved all of the sights we visited. The guides were great and did a really good job of explaining all of the sights.
    Jeeny / Student traveller
    Imlay City, Mi / Posted on April 05, 2018
  6. Amazing Experience

    Overall, our group had a fantastic time. We had a few language and communication barriers with our tour director. We also had a few issues with one hotel, however that did not overall impact our total experience. Word to the wise, if you want more time in a certain place, don't leave that area. Ask for more time. Once you exit places you can't go back in, even if you lost something or someone.
    Indygirl / Group leader
    Indianapolis, IN / Posted on April 02, 2018
  7. Terrific trip

    The trip was great. I enjoyed touring around London. I did feel that we should of had more time their instead of in Rome. In Rome, we had a great guide who showed off lots of landmarks and was very knowledgeable about them. I do feel we had a little too much free time in Rome. I wish in Pompeii we could of had more free time to look around the ruins. Capri was amazing and beautiful.
    a1b2c3d4 / Student traveller
    Lapel, Indiana / Posted on November 10, 2017
  8. wonderful trip

    this was the trip of a lifetime! Would recommend it to anyone!
    JayBe / Student traveller
    Lafayette, Louisiana / Posted on August 21, 2017
  9. So incredible!

    Now almost a week after being home, I still have a difficult time believing that our trip was real. We saw iconic places and things that I've seen in pictures, history books, and movies my whole life, but they have a completely new meaning for me now.

    Our tour director was top notch, and we felt like family before our trip was even halfway through. Our group's one and only complaint was dinners provided by EF--they seemed cheap, poorly executed, and sometimes inedible.
    WannabeItalian / Group leader
    Choctaw, OK / Posted on June 17, 2017
  10. Great Experience

    My son had a wonderful experience ! He said he learned something new every single day and they stayed active constantly.
    Mama17 / Student traveller
    Lafayette, La / Posted on June 15, 2017

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?