Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.4 5)
313 London and Paris
5 stars
186
4 stars
85
3 stars
18
2 stars
14
1 star
10
  1. Trip of a Lifetime!

    The London/Paris experience with my high school daughter was unforgettable! Our group leader and EF tour director were fabulous. The architecture of Windsor Castle, Tower of London, Versailles, Notre Dame Cathedral, Canterbury Castle, to name a few, is breathtaking and mind-blowing! To cross the English Channel and see the White Cliffs of Dover was an awesome journey in and of itself. To be able to actually see the Mona Lisa in person at the Louvre - The Mona Lisa! - WOW! And of course the Eiffel Tower at night was a favorite. This was truly the trip of a lifetime...seeing things you have always seen on tv but actually being able to be there and see them in person! London and Paris is a must do for anyone who gets the chance!
    GatorMom / Adult traveller
    Grove Hill, AL / Posted on April 11, 2019
  2. Amazing Trip!

    This trip amazing. We had a great tour director that made the cities more connected to us, and experiencing the culture when you are involved and not just observing is an amazing experience. Imersing yourself into a culture is much more life changing and worthwhile than just hearing or reading of it. The sights we saw were beautiful and full of history, and definitely worth the long days of walking and late nights.
    / Student traveller
    Fort Scott, Ks / Posted on March 28, 2019
  3. Once in a Lifetime

    The trip to London & Paris is by far one of the single-most inspirational things I've done in a long, long time. Spending 9 days with my students and students from our partner travel group was simply wonderful - it was fun watching the groups blend together, sharing an experience like no other. Each day, students became more adventurous and more confident in their travels.

    On a personal note, as an artist/educator, it was inspirational to see, experience, and absorb elements from new cultures. I am confident that pieces of my trip will crop up in my work in years to come.
    Woobie / Group leader
    Harrisburg, PA / Posted on June 28, 2018
  4. Unforgetable

    I got the experience of a lifetime. I had always dreamed of seeing the City of London and the City of Lights and love. Not once was there a dull moment on this trip, there was always something breathtaking to see. My tour director was so knowledgeable about everything that he showed us and always had an answer for the group's many questions.
    SheldonrV1586 / Student traveller
    Dallas, Tx / Posted on March 06, 2018
  5. Best 9 Days of My Life

    Beyond amazing! I was nervous to be so far away from my close friends and family for 9 days, but the EF family made my group feel like we were at home. Our tour guide was an excellent and very smart man. I had such an amazing time on this tour and could not recommend it enough. I am so lucky to have had this experience, it has forever changed me. Life is so beautiful and traveling is the best way to see life's beauty!!! This trip is awesome and so are London and Paris.
    summerluzz / Student traveller
    Posted on September 10, 2017
  6. Wonderful experience

    Traveling with students is a tremendous experience as you get to see first hand just how much they enjoy going to another country and experiencing another culture and way of life. They'll remember this joyous and educational experience for the rest of their lives, I've seen it many times and it's very rewarding.
    Booosh / Group leader
    Virden, Manitoba / Posted on May 01, 2014
  7. The "Other Half" of Education

    You will never regret taking young, enthusiastic students on a trip of a lifetime to Europe, especially London and Paris. I've been on a few and each and every time I chaperon a group, it gives me such great joy to see how much they thoroughly enjoy their experience. It's such a pleasure to witness the excitement my students go through as we explore in depth not only the many wonderful sites (famous buildings, museums, castles, art galleries) on our tours but also how they manage to interact, quite successfully I might add, with a new and different cultures, languages and traditions.
    My and their expectations are always exceeded thanks to the masterful planning job done by our travel company EF Educational Tours and their very capable staff and tour directors, who are a fountain of knowledge in so many ways. This company goes out of their way to ensure that your trip is problem free, at the best price possible and is the main reason why I rely on them now, and in the future. Throw in personal incentives and rewards and you come up with a match made in heaven, a deal that cannot be matched by any other tour company. I guarantee that anyone who uses EF will become a repeat customer due to service satisfaction, it's that simple.
    Booosh / Group leader
    Virden, Manitoba / Posted on December 06, 2010
  8. fabulous

    ef tour trip ran very smoothly,our guide was superb,well informed and friendly.we felt safe in our travels, the buses were comfortable, and the food was teenager approved!my husband and daughter were along for the trip and it was a family experience we will treasure always.i look back on my photos, and wish we could make this tour all over again!i would love to go on an ef tour in the future!(trip was in 2008)
    granny / Adult traveller
    lower sackville nova scotia / Posted on December 03, 2010
  9. Pleasing Paris and Lovely London

    When we arrived I knew it was going to be good, but in the end I was completely shocked at just how much I enjoyed it. It gave me a taste of what world traveling was all about and I LOVED every second of it. We were given some freedom to do what we wanted so we got to choose some of our own activities and do what we enjoyed! However, we also were often together with our very helpful tour guide who was full of information! This was an amazing experience that was worth twice as much as what it cost! It was AWESOME!!!
    ThrilledTraveler / Student traveller
    Manitoba / Posted on December 02, 2010
  10. Trip of a Lifetime!

    This truly was an amazing trip! Never in my wildest dreams did I imagine I could experience all the things and places in London and Paris.
    TravelingTeacher2019 / Adult traveller
    Pendleton, SC / Posted on May 22, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?