Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.1 5)
353 London, Paris & Rome
5 stars
181
4 stars
91
3 stars
47
2 stars
13
1 star
21
  1. Amazing Tour!

    Three countries, capital cities, cultures, languages, customs, and sites in one tour! My students really enjoyed the experience of three major European cities and all that each one had to offer. The timing and itinerary of this trip is ideal. You really get to see a lot and experience the history and sites of each city.
    Joanzie / Group leader
    Green Bay, Wisconsin / Posted on April 02, 2019
  2. Best Trip of My Life!!

    This trip was just the right amount of time to spend in the 3 of the most popular places to visit in Europe. My group was wonderful and so was our tour guide who was very knowledgeable about all the destinations. She always made sure that we got to every place on time and even recommended some great free time activities that both of the groups got to enjoy (like a night-time boat cruise in Paris). The group we got paired with for the tour was great as well, we all got along and I came home with more friendships than I had when I went. I had so much fun, learned a lot of new information about the places we went to, and I got to do all the things I wanted to do and more. I definitely recommend going, it will be the trip of a lifetime! I hope to go on another EF tour very soon.
    Natter / Student traveller
    Ocala, Florida / Posted on July 16, 2018
  3. An amazing experience to make friends and memories

    This was an amazing trip that brought me closer to old friends, new friends, and even myself as well as teachers. We made memories and had amazing times throughout the whole of the trip and I can’t wait to do something this amazing again.
    JuJuTG / Student traveller
    Rochester, New York / Posted on July 13, 2018
  4. Incredible!

    Wow! It’s rare that I can say that a trip exceeds expectations. Especially after the long anticipation of our European trip. However, our wonderful guides and the jam packed itinerary that allowed us to completely tour London, Paris, and Rome was superb. I would highly recommend Ed tours and will happily look for future opportunities to travel with them!
    Stormie / Adult traveller
    Mt washington, ky / Posted on July 05, 2018
  5. Whirlwind Trip

    What a great experience being able to see the top attractions in three European capitals! Our Tour Director was fantastic! She knew all the ins and outs of each city and was able to get us everywhere we needed to be. I learned many extras from our local guides. I even got to see Wicked in London! I can't wait to go on my next EF Tour!
    Viajero / Adult traveller
    Tetonia, ID / Posted on April 02, 2018
  6. What a life changing experience

    The base tour along with a few excursions, the students were so happy. They got to experience three different cultures and be able to see where our type of civilization was born! Many kids couldn't help but say over and over how amazing of an experience it was!
    LPAR / Group leader
    Windsor, ON / Posted on April 24, 2014
  7. Awesome Trip!!

    I LOVED the EF tour. Not only was it fun, but it was very educational. The trip wouldnt have been as great if it werent for the awesome guides we had. Reuben, whom we met at London was very caring, funny, educational, and awesome. EF Tours definately did a great job at picking out their tour guides. I would recommend this trip to anyone interested in having fun while learning about new places. I got to see places I've only seen on the internet and books in detail with a plenty of time. The London Bridge, Eiffel Tower, Colosseum and the Vatican City were some places we visited. However, bargaining with street shops was definately my favorite because I have never done that before in Canada.
    nicc / Student traveller
    Surrey, BC / Posted on December 04, 2010
  8. Fantastic Time

    My son had a fantastic time on his tour to London, Paris and Rome. He went with a small local group that joined up with groups from Alberta and Virginia. He ended up knowing some of the ones from Alberta and made some great new friends from Virginia.
    He absolutely enjoyed the whole trip but his favorite country was Rome. He came home excited about the Renaissance, etc. that he was currently taking in school.
    He loved the trip so much, he is planning on going on the next planned trip in 2012.
    Lorraine / Parent
    Bjorkdale, SK / Posted on December 02, 2010
  9. Rome

    Our tour guide asked us after every country which one we preferred and said he had saved the best for last, Italy. From the time on the train to the moment we left, Italy and Rome were by far my favorites. The food, the weather, the ambiance was all perfection. It was simply heaven on earth from Pisa's Leaning Tower to the Colosseum and the Roman Forum. I never wanted to leave. Our tour guide was right, as usual.
    Schaffy / Group leader
    Fort McMurray, Alberta / Posted on December 02, 2010
  10. amazing experience

    I highly recommend this tour. Our guide was so knowledgeable.
    delphidevine / Adult traveller
    Bonner Springs, Kansas / Posted on August 07, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?