Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.1 5)
333 London, Paris and Rome
5 stars
172
4 stars
87
3 stars
44
2 stars
11
1 star
19
  1. Whirlwind Trip

    What a great experience being able to see the top attractions in three European capitals! Our Tour Director was fantastic! She knew all the ins and outs of each city and was able to get us everywhere we needed to be. I learned many extras from our local guides. I even got to see Wicked in London! I can't wait to go on my next EF Tour!
    Viajero / Adult traveller
    Tetonia, ID / Posted on April 02, 2018
  2. Spring Break fun

    Our tour director was AMAZING, SO knowledgeable about all the places we went, the cultures, the people, and most important: was easy to work with as a chaperone for a largish group. They obviously had prepared for the weeks and days before the trip to make the experience truly one of a lifetime for my students. The hired tour guides for the bus tours were truly inspirational in some of the insights they leant me, yet were approachable and conversational with my high school students.
    mcyammer / Adult traveller
    Portland, OR / Posted on December 05, 2017
  3. Amazing Experience!

    The trip to London, Paris, Rome was a great experience for my students and for myself and the chaperone. We paired up with another school quite unlike us, but had a great time making new friends and sharing new experiences. EF Tours supported me every step of the way. Each staff member was professional, helpful, and educated in all the processes. Overall, it was a great experience for all who attended and I would highly recommend the trip with EF Tours.
    IteachU / Group leader
    Diamond Bar, California / Posted on April 19, 2017
  4. Neverending Joyfulness

    I was very nervous about this trip, not knowing what to expect. Day one was insane, delayed flight after delayed flight, but once we arrived in London we were okay. I wasn't a big fan of London, it was like being in New York. Paris and Rome will forever live in my memory. The overnight train from Paris to Rome was actually exciting for me, i couldn't really sleep :). There were somethings I didn't care for, like pizza 3 nights in a row. EF provided us with an Amazing guide named Simone. Simone's genuine kindness, knowledge, and professionalism really made this trip! THANK YOU EF!!!
    Tita / Adult traveller
    Davenport, Florida / Posted on July 18, 2016
  5. What a life changing experience

    The base tour along with a few excursions, the students were so happy. They got to experience three different cultures and be able to see where our type of civilization was born! Many kids couldn't help but say over and over how amazing of an experience it was!
    LPAR / Group leader
    Windsor, ON / Posted on April 24, 2014
  6. Awesome Trip!!

    I LOVED the EF tour. Not only was it fun, but it was very educational. The trip wouldnt have been as great if it werent for the awesome guides we had. Reuben, whom we met at London was very caring, funny, educational, and awesome. EF Tours definately did a great job at picking out their tour guides. I would recommend this trip to anyone interested in having fun while learning about new places. I got to see places I've only seen on the internet and books in detail with a plenty of time. The London Bridge, Eiffel Tower, Colosseum and the Vatican City were some places we visited. However, bargaining with street shops was definately my favorite because I have never done that before in Canada.
    nicc / Student traveller
    Surrey, BC / Posted on December 04, 2010
  7. Fantastic Time

    My son had a fantastic time on his tour to London, Paris and Rome. He went with a small local group that joined up with groups from Alberta and Virginia. He ended up knowing some of the ones from Alberta and made some great new friends from Virginia.
    He absolutely enjoyed the whole trip but his favorite country was Rome. He came home excited about the Renaissance, etc. that he was currently taking in school.
    He loved the trip so much, he is planning on going on the next planned trip in 2012.
    Lorraine / Parent
    Bjorkdale, SK / Posted on December 02, 2010
  8. Rome

    Our tour guide asked us after every country which one we preferred and said he had saved the best for last, Italy. From the time on the train to the moment we left, Italy and Rome were by far my favorites. The food, the weather, the ambiance was all perfection. It was simply heaven on earth from Pisa's Leaning Tower to the Colosseum and the Roman Forum. I never wanted to leave. Our tour guide was right, as usual.
    Schaffy / Group leader
    Fort McMurray, Alberta / Posted on December 02, 2010
  9. An amazing experience to make friends and memories

    This was an amazing trip that brought me closer to old friends, new friends, and even myself as well as teachers. We made memories and had amazing times throughout the whole of the trip and I can’t wait to do something this amazing again.
    JuJuTG / Student traveller
    Rochester, New York / Posted on July 13, 2018
  10. Amazing Trip

    Wonderful experience! Tour director did an amazing job staying ahead of all problems that came up and adapted to make the most of it. She was knowledgeable and kept everything interesting. Only suggestions, keep group sizes smaller to reduce “hurry up and stand around waiting” times. Food was ok, kids were always hungry later and ate a second dinner every night. I wish we had a little more time to return to areas we wanted to see more of... a little rushed.
    Travelmom12 / Adult traveller
    California / Posted on July 07, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?