Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 5)
958 London, Paris, Florence & Rome
5 stars
553
4 stars
271
3 stars
68
2 stars
35
1 star
31
  1. Trip of a Lifetime

    My husband and I took our 3 daughters on this trip. It was my life long dream to visit Europe! To be able to visit with my daughters and husband was a dream come true. We visited so many places and got to see so much. There is no way that I would have been able to book a trip like this on my own. Some of our favorites were the boat ride at night to view the Eiffel Tower, visiting The Palace and Gardens of Versailles, the walking tour around Florence, visiting the Sistine Chapel and The Colosseum in Rome. It was just an unforgettable trip from start to finish!
    Familyof5 / Adult traveller
    Willard, MO / Posted on February 09, 2020
  2. First trip to Europe

    My daughter and I went to Europe this last summer with EF Tours. It was the most wonderful trip. Every detail of our trip was planned and went smoothly. I felt completely safe and in good hands with our tour director. All of our local guides were fabulous. I can’t wait to go on another trip some day.
    Sallmen / Adult traveller
    Grandview, WA / Posted on September 18, 2019
  3. Trip of a life time!

    I will never forget my amazing tour! I had so much fun with my friends and teachers and I saw things that most people where I’m from will never see. Everything about the trip was amazing aside from the arrival in Paris which left a bad taste in everyone's mouth because it appeared we had been dropped off in what I’d refer to as the ghetto. Other than my initial thoughts of Paris I loved every second of the trip.
    Aasmith / Student traveller
    Rockingham, NC / Posted on July 27, 2019
  4. Best 10 days of my life.

    I went into this tour a little worried about not knowing all of my classmates and my initial thought was that being accompanied by 40 other people would make it less exciting. I made lots of new friends while I was on this tour and I made so many memories that I'll never forget. The tour director was amazing and everything was planned out so that we did not have to stress or worry. I already want to go on another tour that they are doing in 2021 because this experience was unforgettable and I enjoyed every second.
    Erwin / Student traveller
    Hot Springs, Arkansas / Posted on July 04, 2019
  5. Amazing Adventure

    It was an amazing trip. Our tour director was knowledgeable, organized, and fun. Our entire trip through London, Paris, Versailles, Florence, Rome, and the Vatican was amazing.
    EllieB / Student traveller
    New Ulm, MN / Posted on August 03, 2018
  6. It's NOT a Small World After All!

    This trip was so eye opening. While I was walking through London, Paris, and Rome I was floored by the amount of history that took place there. I was walking in the places where Winston Churchill, Louis XIV, and Caesar walked and talked. It made my world bigger. EF also made me feel safe through out the entire tour. The small details were taken care of. I didn't have to worry about how we were going to get anywhere or what food we were going to eat.
    Janner / Student traveller
    Madison, Indiana / Posted on May 31, 2018
  7. Trip of a Lifetime

    This trip has been the greatest experience of my life. Nothing can or ever will be able to compare. I was able to travel across the world to visit Europe with my best friends. I saw so much breathtaking art and the best part was being able to truly see the town without the whole touristy feel. I felt like I belonged to the town. I have also decided that i will study abroad in France and hopefully even live there for a couple years after I graduate from college. All I am left to say is thank you EF Tours.
    Forever99 / Student traveller
    Beeville, Texas / Posted on March 24, 2018
  8. Awesome time!

    This EF tour was the time of my life. My trip ended last week and i've missed it every day since then. I loved everything about the tour and all of the people including the EF members were so much fun. i loved my tour because we went to the most popular areas in europe in my opinion. The only area i didn't like was Florence, Italy because it's such a small city and i didn't see much to do there. EF did a great job putting our trip together and getting all the tourist sights. The added events were great and they were worth every penny. I plan to do more trips with EF, i felt so safe and i had a blast.
    NHSEurope2017 / Student traveller
    St.Louis, Missouri / Posted on July 30, 2017
  9. Indescribable Two Weeks

    I had such an amazing experience traveling with EF Tours. My group had the most incredible tour director and I hope to travel with EF again. The only downside to the tour is that some of the hotels were less than ideal situations. Overall, I learned so much while having the time of my life with amazing friends and teachers!!
    BTAP2017Traveler / Student traveller
    Virginia / Posted on July 23, 2017
  10. Amazing Trip!

    What an incredible trip! We had amazing experiences in all 4 major cities that we visited (London, Paris, Florence and Rome). The students had a trip they will never forget. EF did a fantastic job in providing our travel and making all the arrangements. The over night train from Paris to Florence was a neat experience and I am glad the students had the opportunity to try this method of transportation. Our tour guide was second to none and we look forward to our next trip.
    THS09 / Adult traveller
    Three Hills, Alberta / Posted on January 12, 2011

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?