Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 5)
957 London, Paris, Florence & Rome
5 stars
552
4 stars
271
3 stars
68
2 stars
35
1 star
31
  1. Amazing Adventure

    It was an amazing trip. Our tour director was knowledgeable, organized, and fun. Our entire trip through London, Paris, Versailles, Florence, Rome, and the Vatican was amazing.
    EllieB / Student traveller
    New Ulm, MN / Posted on August 03, 2018
  2. It's NOT a Small World After All!

    This trip was so eye opening. While I was walking through London, Paris, and Rome I was floored by the amount of history that took place there. I was walking in the places where Winston Churchill, Louis XIV, and Caesar walked and talked. It made my world bigger. EF also made me feel safe through out the entire tour. The small details were taken care of. I didn't have to worry about how we were going to get anywhere or what food we were going to eat.
    Janner / Student traveller
    Madison, Indiana / Posted on May 31, 2018
  3. Trip of a Lifetime

    This trip has been the greatest experience of my life. Nothing can or ever will be able to compare. I was able to travel across the world to visit Europe with my best friends. I saw so much breathtaking art and the best part was being able to truly see the town without the whole touristy feel. I felt like I belonged to the town. I have also decided that i will study abroad in France and hopefully even live there for a couple years after I graduate from college. All I am left to say is thank you EF Tours.
    Forever99 / Student traveller
    Beeville, Texas / Posted on March 24, 2018
  4. Awesome time!

    This EF tour was the time of my life. My trip ended last week and i've missed it every day since then. I loved everything about the tour and all of the people including the EF members were so much fun. i loved my tour because we went to the most popular areas in europe in my opinion. The only area i didn't like was Florence, Italy because it's such a small city and i didn't see much to do there. EF did a great job putting our trip together and getting all the tourist sights. The added events were great and they were worth every penny. I plan to do more trips with EF, i felt so safe and i had a blast.
    NHSEurope2017 / Student traveller
    St.Louis, Missouri / Posted on July 30, 2017
  5. Indescribable Two Weeks

    I had such an amazing experience traveling with EF Tours. My group had the most incredible tour director and I hope to travel with EF again. The only downside to the tour is that some of the hotels were less than ideal situations. Overall, I learned so much while having the time of my life with amazing friends and teachers!!
    BTAP2017Traveler / Student traveller
    Virginia / Posted on July 23, 2017
  6. Amazing Trip!

    What an incredible trip! We had amazing experiences in all 4 major cities that we visited (London, Paris, Florence and Rome). The students had a trip they will never forget. EF did a fantastic job in providing our travel and making all the arrangements. The over night train from Paris to Florence was a neat experience and I am glad the students had the opportunity to try this method of transportation. Our tour guide was second to none and we look forward to our next trip.
    THS09 / Adult traveller
    Three Hills, Alberta / Posted on January 12, 2011
  7. Great opportunity for kids!

    I was thrilled that my daughter had an opportunity to travel with EF Tours. It allowed her to see a fantastic part of the world and be independent without me managing all the vacation details. Supervision was excellent and the meetings that led up to the trip were helpful in answering all of our questions. She came home full of confidence and excitement for future travel opportunities. My younger daughter is now booked for London, Paris and the Alps this March and I am so excited that she has this opportunity to go to Europe as well. I wish that I had had this opportunity in high school. It is such a great time for kids to learn more about themselves and the world. Well done EF Tours!! And kudos to our staff at school for initiating this!!
    Disey / Parent
    London ON / Posted on December 04, 2010
  8. Awesome Experience

    What an amazing trip. For the moment we stepped off of the flight in London, Gwen was nothing but awsome. Such an amazing tour guide. He knows his facts, history and just about every question we had was answered. His sense of humor always made us laugh, especially on those early mornings!!

    I would absolutely recommend this company to my family and friends. I would absolutely go on this same trip again if given the chance. I cannot say aenough good things about the trip that I had. It really was the experience of a lifetime and I know for a fact that I will definetly go to Europe again to take in more of the rich history, architecture, entertainment, and excitement that rushes through you when you step off the plane.

    Thanks so very much for this opportunity!
    musicman222 / Student traveller
    Nova Scotia / Posted on December 03, 2010
  9. Prepare to be blown away!

    Our trip was made uber exceptional by our guide - Giuseppe. His knowledge of history, the settings (4 major cities!), and our Canadian youth were outstanding, and he totally delivered on the EF promise. EG - He knew where to go in Florence for an early breakfast before cafes were open. He called a shop in Assissi to get us a quick meal of authentic pizza, and the pottery barn in Perugia knew him by name. The deals he helped broker in Florence meant that we returned bearing bargains of gold and leather we could not have found alone.
    Gauging when to slow a day down, or how much to push the students is an art, and Giuseppe worked with us to get the maximum enjoyment out of each day, without compromising our ability to tackle the next day. His humor was infectious, and the students' desire to work with him meant that many of the potential problems - waiting for the last straggler, etc. - did not become major issues.
    The itinerary of LPR is a juggling act - there are so many world class attractions in each city. Knowing how long to spend at the Louvre, while still leaving time for la Tour Eiffel, the Latin Quartier, and a cruise on the Seine is not something a first time traveller can decide. EF, through their tour leaders and millions of hours of experience, help navigate the maze with well calculated efficiency. We squeezed every last drop of goodness out of the orange of our tour, and the memories and excitement we brought home were incomparable. Thanks, Giuseppe and EF for a mind-alterring trip!
    MisterB / Adult traveller
    Three Hills, AB / Posted on December 02, 2010
  10. Tour With A Bonding Experience

    Our Tour had many parents, sisters, aunts and grandparents along with students in attendance. For many it was an opportunity to experience a bonding with their family member(s), something they will treasure in their future years.
    Our guide made the journey a rewarding one for all. They had the organizational skills to incorporate time management into the walking tours, allowing us to experience many historical sites enroute to our final destination each day.
    Winston / Group leader
    New Westminster B.C. / Posted on December 02, 2010

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?