Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 5)
912 London, Paris, Florence and Rome
5 stars
525
4 stars
260
3 stars
65
2 stars
33
1 star
29
  1. It's NOT a Small World After All!

    This trip was so eye opening. While I was walking through London, Paris, and Rome I was floored by the amount of history that took place there. I was walking in the places where Winston Churchill, Louis XIV, and Caesar walked and talked. It made my world bigger. EF also made me feel safe through out the entire tour. The small details were taken care of. I didn't have to worry about how we were going to get anywhere or what food we were going to eat.
    Janner / Student traveller
    Madison, Indiana / Posted on May 31, 2018
  2. Trip of a Lifetime

    This trip has been the greatest experience of my life. Nothing can or ever will be able to compare. I was able to travel across the world to visit Europe with my best friends. I saw so much breathtaking art and the best part was being able to truly see the town without the whole touristy feel. I felt like I belonged to the town. I have also decided that i will study abroad in France and hopefully even live there for a couple years after I graduate from college. All I am left to say is thank you EF Tours.
    Forever99 / Student traveller
    Beeville, Texas / Posted on March 24, 2018
  3. Awesome time!

    This EF tour was the time of my life. My trip ended last week and i've missed it every day since then. I loved everything about the tour and all of the people including the EF members were so much fun. i loved my tour because we went to the most popular areas in europe in my opinion. The only area i didn't like was Florence, Italy because it's such a small city and i didn't see much to do there. EF did a great job putting our trip together and getting all the tourist sights. The added events were great and they were worth every penny. I plan to do more trips with EF, i felt so safe and i had a blast.
    NHSEurope2017 / Student traveller
    St.Louis, Missouri / Posted on July 30, 2017
  4. Indescribable Two Weeks

    I had such an amazing experience traveling with EF Tours. My group had the most incredible tour director and I hope to travel with EF again. The only downside to the tour is that some of the hotels were less than ideal situations. Overall, I learned so much while having the time of my life with amazing friends and teachers!!
    BTAP2017Traveler / Student traveller
    Virginia / Posted on July 23, 2017
  5. Worth Every Penny

    Just returned from our trip, toured through London, Paris, Florence and Rome. Our two tour directors were absolutely amazing, they made the experience stress free and fun. Everything was well planned, we learned more than I ever expected, and I will never forget the bonding experience I had with my son. Thank you, EF Tours for the trip of a lifetime!
    / Adult traveller
    Lynden, WA / Posted on July 08, 2017
  6. Absolutely Incredible!

    This trip was the trip of a lifetime for many of my middle school students. Not only were they given the opportunity to explore away from home and their families but it was quite the educational experience for them. All of the places we visited had great historical information and was a great way for them to bring their textbooks to life. In 7th grade they learned a lot about the history of all of the places on the trip and a little in 6th as well. But being able to see the architecture of the Roman Coliseum and Michelangelo's, David and the Pieta as well as DaVinci's Mona Lisa just brought everything to life for them. They also got to experience many different local cuisines during their free time at lunch and what it's like to be a world traveler.
    travelingeducator / Group leader
    Burbank, California / Posted on July 03, 2017
  7. Fantastic Adventure!

    I thought this was a great experience. My students loved our tour director and we were all sad when he left us at the airport. So many of my kids want to travel to new places and want to see so many different parts of the world. We all agreed that we wanted to be closer to the city and that in Paris, Florence, and Rome we were so far out of the city that a lot of time was eaten up on the coach. The evening meals were small and were not very good and the kids really wanted to eat at smaller restaurants. We loved the itinerary but would have liked to have had more free time in some of the places that we visited.
    Whitepointer / Group leader
    Fishers, Indiana / Posted on June 30, 2017
  8. Amazing Trip!

    What an incredible trip! We had amazing experiences in all 4 major cities that we visited (London, Paris, Florence and Rome). The students had a trip they will never forget. EF did a fantastic job in providing our travel and making all the arrangements. The over night train from Paris to Florence was a neat experience and I am glad the students had the opportunity to try this method of transportation. Our tour guide was second to none and we look forward to our next trip.
    THS09 / Adult traveller
    Three Hills, Alberta / Posted on January 12, 2011
  9. Great opportunity for kids!

    I was thrilled that my daughter had an opportunity to travel with EF Tours. It allowed her to see a fantastic part of the world and be independent without me managing all the vacation details. Supervision was excellent and the meetings that led up to the trip were helpful in answering all of our questions. She came home full of confidence and excitement for future travel opportunities. My younger daughter is now booked for London, Paris and the Alps this March and I am so excited that she has this opportunity to go to Europe as well. I wish that I had had this opportunity in high school. It is such a great time for kids to learn more about themselves and the world. Well done EF Tours!! And kudos to our staff at school for initiating this!!
    Disey / Parent
    London ON / Posted on December 04, 2010
  10. Awesome Experience

    What an amazing trip. For the moment we stepped off of the flight in London, Gwen was nothing but awsome. Such an amazing tour guide. He knows his facts, history and just about every question we had was answered. His sense of humor always made us laugh, especially on those early mornings!!

    I would absolutely recommend this company to my family and friends. I would absolutely go on this same trip again if given the chance. I cannot say aenough good things about the trip that I had. It really was the experience of a lifetime and I know for a fact that I will definetly go to Europe again to take in more of the rich history, architecture, entertainment, and excitement that rushes through you when you step off the plane.

    Thanks so very much for this opportunity!
    musicman222 / Student traveller
    Nova Scotia / Posted on December 03, 2010

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?