Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 5)
453 London, Paris & Barcelona
5 stars
274
4 stars
96
3 stars
36
2 stars
23
1 star
24
  1. Best time Ever

    This was the first time that I was able to travel to Europe. It was an exciting adventure and I enjoyed every moment of it. Our guide was amazing and provided excellent information throughout the entire trip. My wife and I are scheduling our next trip for 2020 with more of her students.
    jcnk / Adult traveller
    Upland, California / Posted on October 01, 2018
  2. First European Adventure

    For my first (and my daughter's 2nd) trip to Europe I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Our tour guide was knowledgeable, friendly, and energetic. He took us to and taught us about all of the sites we expected, but added in bits about the best local shops and restaurants. We had plenty of time to see things for ourselves if we wanted, but never felt alone. We both learned so much, and had a great time, and always felt safe with our guide.
    SrMc / Adult traveller
    Queen Creek, AZ / Posted on August 23, 2018
  3. Amazingly Fun & Educational

    My daughter took the London-Paris-Barcelona trip and had a wonderful time. She said the tour guides were very friendly and taught them a lot. I didn't have any concerns while they were away. The trip was worth every penny spent!!! I look forward to sending her on another trip soon.
    TR613 / Parent
    Hampton, Virginia / Posted on July 29, 2018
  4. Great Cultural Experience

    My daughter came back from her Europe tour excited and full of wonderful stories. She learned about how different societies create different opportunities. She enjoyed touring the various places, shopping/haggling, and simply hanging out with new friends. She felt safe and secure throughout her trip and really bonded with her group and tour director. There was nothing negative about this trip at all. The planning was flawless. Thanks for making her overseas trip safe, fun and a great learning adventure.
    Indnblankt / Parent
    Dallas, TX / Posted on June 27, 2018
  5. London, France and Barcelona.

    We had a wonderful experience in the London, France and Barcelona. Overall, our experience was awesome. The tour EF tour guides was very informative and took us to many historical sites and the cultural experiences was phenomenal. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and shared historical information about each country plus current events.
    GM123456 / Adult traveller
    Hartford, CT / Posted on April 20, 2018
  6. Awesome!

    This trip was honestly the most amazing trip I've had in a long time. The things we saw in the amount of time that we had really impressed me!
    I loved our guide, he was super nice and eccentric. Another thing I really liked was the safety of the trip. Everything was well planned and everything was really accomodating.
    I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone who loves culture and wants to experience something new in their lives!
    BrittLG / Student traveller
    Ontario / Posted on March 22, 2012
  7. Beyond expectation

    My son returned from his trip to London, Paris and Barcelona with a renewed interest in the arts, culture and photography. He and his friends thoroughly enjoyed their experiences. He has the pictures and stories to prove it. I appreciated being able relax, knowing he was in the safest possible traveling environment.
    rlf123 / Parent
    Bedford, Nova Scotia / Posted on December 02, 2010
  8. Absolutely amazing experience!

    This was my first tour with EF and I loved every minute of it. Everything from the initial phone inquiry to the culmination of a fantastic trip experience was second to none. Ben was extremely helpful and organized and gave me many many useful tips as to how to navigate my tour profile on line and what to do each step of the way in preparing for the tour. This was a trip of a lifetime, made more fabulous because of Lindsey, our EF tour guide. Flights, ground transportation, hotel rooms and check-in/check-out, public transportation experiences, food, reservations, tours, etc. were nothing less than superb and were all managed professionally and without problem (well, from what I saw anyways!). I have nothing but good things to say about this experience and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wanted a first rate tour of some magnificent countries and landmarks!!
    coach / Group leader
    Eastend, Sk. / Posted on December 02, 2010
  9. Excellent Trip

    This trip was simply amazing! Each city was beautiful in its own different way. From London, to Paris and finally to Barcelona. This 10 - day trip was both extremely fun and informative/educational at the same time! The organization of the tours in each city was exceptional. Each tour was a great experience and something new was learned every time. Another thing that made this trip really great was that we were given free time quite frequently in which we could go about and do whatever we intended whether it was to shop, dine, or simply walk around and take in the uniqueness of the city we were currently in. I definitely recommend this trip as a student because it was eye opening, very informative and SO MUCH FUN!
    Yoshi / Student traveller
    St. John's, NL / Posted on December 02, 2010
  10. Great time!

    The EF tours are well run, flexible and educational. At all times did I feel the support of the guide, but no pressure to simply follow. We were allowed to create the opportunity and experience of a lifetime for our students and would highly recomment this trip to others. Great time!!!!
    Canadiantraveller2010 / Adult traveller
    LLoydminster, Alberta, Canada / Posted on December 02, 2010

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?