Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.5 5)
189 Adriatic Odyssey
5 stars
127
4 stars
41
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
3
  1. OMG! Italy and Greece

    What a cultural experience this was. My students thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of the tour, from seeing the ancient sites, experiencing new foods, and exploring on their own the nuances of Roma, Florence, and Athens.
    Culdesac / Group leader
    Apple Valley, CA / Posted on April 09, 2019
  2. A Step Back In Time

    I’m so thrilled I had the opportunity to travel to Greece and Italy with my high school daughter. To be immersed in the cultures of the two countries and step back in time as we visited ancient ruins was beyond words. The scenery was breathtaking, the hospitality of the people we interacted with was encouraging and the knowledge of the tour guides was fantastic. Our tour director was always upbeat and made sure we had experiences we will never forget.
    NewInternationalTraveler / Adult traveller
    Appleton, WI / Posted on April 05, 2019
  3. Efcharistó For Our Journey

    Our journey to Italy and Greece was a life changing experience for our students and our chaperones. We were given the opportunity to taste the culture of two amazing countries. We were immersed in the historical significance of both civilizations. I believe our own history is composed of two things; the people we meet and the events we experience. EF ensured that me met amazing people and we experienced incredible events. Efcharisto!
    Springsrat / Group leader
    Colorado Springs, Colorado / Posted on April 04, 2019
  4. Lifetime memories

    Our EF Tours trip to Italy and Greece was by far the most memorable trip I have ever been on! We made so many memories, saw so many incredible sights, and experienced so many new cultures, all with our INCREDIBLE guides. Our tour guides were so nice, funny, and informative, I learned so much interesting information about all of the places we went to. Our tour around Rome, specifically, was my personal favorite, as our tour guide that day was very involved in the thousands of years of history we were walking through. I would recommend this trip to students like me who want to take the things we learn out of a textbook and experience it first hand with a new perspective.
    JosK / Student traveller
    Hendersonville, Tennessee / Posted on April 02, 2019
  5. Italy and Greece

    This was an amazing once-in-a-lifetime experience for our two high school-aged children! They will be talking about this for a long time. We also were able to join the tour for an amazing experience ourselves. This was the best of both worlds-we experienced this as a family but our children also got to experience it with their friends and we had time to explore, just the two of us! Our EF Tour Guides were incredibly knowledgeable and extremely well organized. Accommodations, meals and travel were outstanding from start to finish. 5 stars for EF tours!
    Galato1 / Adult traveller
    Gallatin, TN / Posted on March 31, 2019
  6. Badgirl / Student traveller
    Posted on February 25, 2020
  7. Absolutely amazing!

    This trip was absolutely fantastic! Well informed tour guide, comfortable accommodations, and plenty of opportunities to explore the area. 10/10 would recommend, and definitely hope to go on this trip again!
    SleepyTimes / Student traveller
    London, ON / Posted on October 29, 2019
  8. Italy and Greece

    Great trip covering historical highlights of Rome, Florence, , Meteora, Delphi and Athens. Our tour director was absolutely the best. She made it all seem so easy and kept us on schedule. EF hires the best tour guides in each location. They make the experience fun and informational and easy to understand for the kids. Would definitely recommend.
    bouzouki / Adult traveller
    Atlanta, GA / Posted on October 08, 2019
  9. AMAZING

    For my first trip overseas, this trip to Italy and Greece knocked it out of the park. The tours to sites were amazing, the food and hotels were great. Our tour director was AMAZING. She was the best. We did so much and had a truly fantastic time. Trip of a lifetime.
    Foodguy / Adult traveller
    Kyle, TX / Posted on August 20, 2019
  10. AMAZING

    This trip was a once and a lifetime experience. The sights were just beautiful and spectacular. EF and my school had gave me the chance to go across the world. My tour guide was just sweet and energetic which made this trip even better.
    Bologna / Student traveller
    Festus, Missouri / Posted on August 20, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?