Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.4 5)
150 European Showcase
5 stars
90
4 stars
43
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
2
  1. Life Changing Expeirence

    This trip I would beyond highly recommend to anyone of any age. First trip to Europe I went June 2017 , I have been on cruises before so this wasn't my first rodeo, every part of the trip was amazing. I was worried that my parents not being with me could hinder my experience, not the case at all. Quickly made life long friends that I still currently keep in contact with. The entire trip was filled with sense of security, never once were we worried about the tour or our belongings. This trip changed my entire outlook on life as a freshman transitioning to a sophmore, and let me grow into my own person as I travelled the world. From day 1, the Louvre, to the Alps in Switzerland to the Greek evening at day 21, every moment of the trip was AMAZING! I was so pleased with my experience, I had my father enroll me and my sister on this years trip to Europe 2019. I will continue to go through EF as every want was accomploished. Extremely pleased. Would ABSOLUTELY recommend this trip for anyone of any age!!
    GJ02157 / Student traveller
    North Fort Myers, Florida / Posted on May 14, 2019
  2. Life Changing Experinece

    This was such a wonderful, educational and fun trip. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and interesting and fun person. We were able to see so much! I would recommend this trip to all students and adults. I am looking forward to going on another trip.
    1HappyNana / Adult traveller
    Herndon, VA / Posted on August 02, 2018
  3. GREAT TRIP

    Our EF Tour director was AMAZING!!! He made our trip perfect!
    Mommaof6 / Adult traveller
    Dayton, Ohio / Posted on February 22, 2019
  4. Trip of a lifetime

    This was the most incredible trip I've ever taken in my life.
    Our Tour Director, made it so special. It was a whirlwind but fascinating to see all those different places. I will remember it forever. Some of the hotels were a little rustic, but overall the accommodations were good. Some of the restaurants rushed us through our meals. But the food was good overall.
    Wendall / Adult traveller
    Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio / Posted on August 02, 2018
  5. Great time!

    I had a great time, my tour guide was awesome.
    AngelArel / Student traveller
    Chicago, IL. / Posted on July 22, 2018
  6. Amazing trip!

    This trip was the best way to experience Europe for the first time! I had an amazing time!
    hc23 / Adult traveller
    Oregon / Posted on July 17, 2018
  7. Hurry up and wait

    Overall thr trip was fantastic. Saw so much in a short time. We spent a lot of time waiting for the bus and our guide to get tickets for our tours. Felt extremely rushed in the museums and did not get much time to see everything since we ran out of time. Food was ok, pretty bland and may be that way for the kids. Hotels are small and showers are TINY! Switzerland and Greece were my favorite.
    Waiting / Adult traveller
    California / Posted on July 15, 2018
  8. Awesome trip

    Would have given 5 stars but many times the tour buses arrived late which shortened time at location. It was still an amazing experience.
    Chicalinas / Student traveller
    Chicago, Il / Posted on July 11, 2018
  9. really so much fun.

    for three weeks it was like livin in a dream. every moment was something i’m gonna remember for the rest of my life. i made new friends and i loved my tour director. i do think you have to be the right person for this trip. long days. a whole lot of a walking. and a lot of listening to your tour guides. i’m so happy i happened to be up for this crazy adventure. despite it being so much fun, i defiantly think ef jipped me on some of the money i put towards my trip.
    cbb22 / Student traveller
    Salt Lake, Utah / Posted on July 04, 2018
  10. Don't Waste your money!

    Worst experience ever. Hotels were dirty and smelled and stains on carpets and in bad areas where we could only go outside to leave on the bus. We were marched around each city but didn't really get to see any attractions. A lot of stuff we did was walking/driving by but not paying to go in and experience the site. When we did stop it was for only 10-20 minutes, where you can't really experience the site. Breakfast and dinners were done on the cheap and not good quality of food. We got good taking pictures while we walked by. We were not allowed to stop.
    DDDD / Adult traveller
    St. Louis, MO / Posted on July 04, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?