Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 5)
298 England and Scotland
5 stars
180
4 stars
66
3 stars
27
2 stars
17
1 star
8
  1. Scotland and England are amazing!!!!

    This was an amazing experience for our students. They were engaged with the whole experience. I enjoyed seeing the students look at all the historical buildings and begin to piece history together. Just a fantastic experience!!!!
    NAtravels / Group leader
    New Albany, MS / Posted on March 20, 2019
  2. Great Trip - Wonderful Adventure

    This was my first trip oversees - I had a very wonderful experience - seeing slights that I read in books or saw in the news or movies. It's a fast past tour, which you are always on the go - which means you never get bored. I would highly recommend the options sights you can see too, especially Stonehenge. The castles and cathedrals were all amazing.
    East17 / Student traveller
    St. Peters, MO / Posted on July 25, 2018
  3. Life-changing trip

    EF is a company that really cares about helping kids have incredible international experiences. Every day was packed with wonderful adventures that teens love to do. From seeing castles, to poking around small towns, to seeing Wicked in London, to eating fabulous pastries, to learning about another culture, to seeing baby lambs, it was all incredible. My kids particularly loved the Louvre because of our great EF tour director who taught the kids how to have FUN with art.
    MLSP / Group leader
    Ventura, CA / Posted on April 09, 2018
  4. Amazing Experience!

    This trip exceeded all expectations! Scotland was not only beautiful, but so much fun for students and chaperones alike. So much to do, great food, and a lot of history that I wasn’t aware of. England and London were also great! The hustle and bustle of a big city with so many sights to see and so much history. I highly recommend this trip and will be looking to do it again.
    HawaiianPineapple / Adult traveller
    Honolulu, HI / Posted on April 04, 2018
  5. Awesome Adventure!

    If I would have booked this trip on my own, I would have missed out on so much. Our guide was amazing, he was able to squeeze in added bits of knowledge and adventure along our journey throughout Scotland, England and France. I am thankful that I was able to have this opportunity, to explore these places; to view the history and experience the adventure, along the way!
    Angie79 / Adult traveller
    La Junta, Colorado / Posted on July 18, 2017
  6. Loved the trip!

    From the start to the finish I loved the trip! Meeting new people and spending 9 days with 50 amazing people who became some of my close friends was the best! :) And Simon was nothing but the best!! Thank you!
    lioncub / Student traveller
    Singhampton Ontario / Posted on June 21, 2012
  7. What a rush

    This was such a great trip to explore a different area of the world that can teach you so much about different cultures. Since the plane ride started it has been nothing but pure fun with crazy exciting memories that will truly last a lifetime. I liked that we got to travel with friends and make new friends from our school and from other groups that travelled with us. There are truly no words to describe the experince i had!!
    Pep1 / Student traveller
    Lethbridge, AB / Posted on December 05, 2010
  8. Living the History

    Our recent tour to England and Scotland was excellent. Cathy, our tour director, helped my students live the history with interesting stories, additional walking tours and relevant information to make the history of Roman England and Scotland, to the present day something they had never experienced before. Most returned to Canada bitten by the travel bug. Their marks at school improved too.
    DadN / Group leader
    Kitimat, BC / Posted on December 03, 2010
  9. Great learning experience

    The trip was a great learning and personal development opporunity for my daughter. She had a great time while seeing some wonderful sights. My daughter came home with a new enthusiasm for travel and our world wide communty.
    MMJH / Parent
    Sydney, NS / Posted on December 02, 2010
  10. Paris

    Incredible trip! Saw all the top attractions.
    Only negative was taking the teen group into the Louvre. Trying not to lose a kid in that crowd of over 100K people was almost impossible + I don't think teenagers were interested in art to begin with.

    Other than that it was great and our tour director took excellent care of us.
    NZ19 / Adult traveller
    Springfield, MO / Posted on July 19, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?