Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.4 5)
796 Ireland & England
5 stars
487
4 stars
192
3 stars
67
2 stars
33
1 star
17
  1. Amazing Adventure!

    This experience was amazing. I enjoyed everything from the accommodations to the sightseeing. I, like many of my students, was not ready for this journey to end. I cannot wait until my next adventure!
    Ready2goback / Adult traveller
    Hattiesburg, MS / Posted on March 31, 2019
  2. England Swings!

    My tour group and I had wonderful experiences during our tour of England, Ireland, and Wales. The countryside of the British Isles is as lush and green as the BBC nature programs show. We all loved wandering around the villages, meeting and talking with the local people. It's a life-altering experience and gives students a whole new view of their world.
    Frizzle1 / Group leader
    Phoenix, Arizona / Posted on March 25, 2019
  3. Wonderful Tour Planner

    My tour group and I had an AMAZING EXPERIENCE with our tour! People keep asking me, "What was your favorite part of your trip?" It's really difficult for me to choose my favorite part, because every single part of our tour was phenomenal!
    HappyTraveler111 / Group leader
    St. Peter, MN / Posted on July 22, 2018
  4. Exceeded Expectations

    From the moment we landed, our tour director made us feel welcome and excited to participate in all the activities he and EF had planned for us. Our students fell in love with our TD and the countries we visited; I'm not sure who was more surprised about their enthusiasm...them or me! We were on tour when several students asked when and where our next one would be. I'm still trying to decide!
    Beachteach / Group leader
    Lavallette, NJ / Posted on July 14, 2018
  5. Fantastic!

    What a wonderful experience! I’m not sure if this ever would have happened without the EF Tour. I’m so glad m daughter and I did this. We will have memories for a lifetime!
    1radmom / Adult traveller
    Queen Creek AZ / Posted on July 13, 2018
  6. Fantastic Trip Overseas

    This itinerary was great. I really like how it combined rural and urban Ireland and Great Britain, so our students got to see both sides of the three countries visited. We visited really rustic countryside, and also toured some of the busiest cities of the countries (Dublin and London).

    Our Tour Director and coach driver were awesome, and they really went out of the way to make sure our group got the best experience possible. Truly, they went above and beyond.

    Highlights of the itinerary included the Ring of Kerry, Blarney Castle, St. Patrick's Cathedral, Snowdownia, Stratford, and everything in London.

    This was a great tour!
    Vikings2012 / Group leader
    Ontario, Canada / Posted on May 03, 2013
  7. Eurotrip!

    This trip was amazing! There was so many new things to learn and see while there. The tour guides throughout were great, very knowledgeable. My only disappointment was that we did not have more time to do everything! I would definitely recommend (and have recommended) this trip and EF in general to others!
    cmhandrahan / Student traveller
    Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island / Posted on December 03, 2010
  8. Amazing Experience

    The trip was absoultely a once in a lifetime adventure for my daughter.
    It was her first time away from home for any length of time alone, and she loved it.
    I knew she was in such great hands, and never worried at all.
    Ef and the tour guides looked after everything, it was great!
    Highly reccomend Ef anytime.
    Momma68 / Parent
    Labrador City, Newfoundland / Posted on December 03, 2010
  9. The Absolute Best

    Our tour guide was amazing. All of the accomodations and meals were great. The tours were wonderful! - the changing of the guard, kissing the Blarney Stone, going on the Tube - the list goes on forever. I would recommend this tour to everybody.
    Happy / Adult traveller
    Posted on December 02, 2010
  10. Good value; prepare for tightly packed schedule.

    I went with my child on this trip. Overall it was wonderful. Pros: Nice not to worry about scheduling tours, and meals are included. Cons: Hotels are outside of main city, which is okay. (I assume to keep prices affordable) but a few of the hotels could be improved. Prepare to walk A LOT on these tours, in London and Paris. Not enough time for leisure walking / sightseeing or buying souvenirs. Sometimes things felt rushed with such tight scheduling. However I was reminded that this is designed tour for students, not necessarily for shopping. However, it’s an excellent introduction to world travel and ultimately that’s the gift I wanted to instill in my child. Mission accomplished! Had a great time.
    Aiolani / Adult traveller
    WA / Posted on July 20, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?