Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.1 5)
93 Experience London and Paris
5 stars
48
4 stars
22
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
7
  1. Dream Come True--Trip of a Lifetime!

    This trip is in my top 5..... for life! Getting to see and experience things I've only heard and read about finally made it REAL to me! Our tour director was an added asset to the experience...I couldn't imagine not having him with us! This was the best history lesson I've ever had, and the beauty of the past came alive in my imagination......I am telling EVERYONE to go! The only thing I would change about my trip is to make it longer! We saw SO MUCH in such a short amount of time, it was hard to process it all! So thankful for the opportunity!
    SassyTeacher / Adult traveller
    Columbia, KY / Posted on April 12, 2018
  2. I'm moving to London!

    This was the experience of a life time and I would love to be a chaperone on a tour like this in the future in a couple of years. This opened my eyes to new things and hopefully I'll be able to travel like this throughout college.
    Bananamom / Student traveller
    Louisville, Kentucky / Posted on July 02, 2017
  3. Experiential Learning At Its Best!

    This was my 4th tour with EF, and it was very well put together as usual. I chose this itinerary because of all of the different learning experiences that teens would be able to participate in on tour. I wanted them to do more than see the monuments, I wanted them to actually live a day in the life. This tour came close to that!
    / Group leader
    New Albany, IN / Posted on June 30, 2017
  4. Incredible Opportunity

    My tour of London, England and Paris, France was an amazing experience. EF Tours offer great opportunities for students to travel across the world for a price well under its value. We had an incredible time and we all owe our great tour guide a big thank you for all that he did for us. I did not feel unsafe or bored during the entire trip. The things we saw and places we visited were unimaginable and there's truly nothing like it. I would 100% go again!
    xbrookielee / Student traveller
    Kernersville, NC / Posted on May 15, 2017
  5. london/paris

    I was not impressed with the hotel arrangements in either place she visited. The accommodation were poorly set up, three girls to a room, one bed, a couch with a bed was poor planning. My daughter was sleeping on the floor due to not enough space. For the site seeing portion there was way too much crammed in at once and not much time to stop and enjoy it to take pictures for her memories.
    explorer19 / Student traveller
    Bradford Pa / Posted on May 12, 2019
  6. Excellent Tour

    This was a trip I had always wanted to experience and it was everything I expected and more. The days are long and full of exciting experiences. Our tour guide was exceptional. He went out of his way to accommodate any of our needs or wishes. He was more then a tour guide but a hands on teacher. Thanks EF for an amazing journey!!
    Sherlly / Adult traveller
    New Tazewell, TN / Posted on April 29, 2019
  7. So much fun!

    The tour was loaded with activities. To fill free time, I had sent some ideas to our tour director, and she did a great job helping us get to as many of them as possible.
    The hotels were too far out of town, but they were clean and comfortable, and the breakfasts were satisfying.
    Every student left Europe with happy memories, and many were torn between wanting to see mom and dad and wanting to stay longer.
    I will absolutely be choosing this tour again.
    MadameS / Group leader
    Dunkirk, NY / Posted on April 28, 2019
  8. Wonderful fast paced trip

    The trip was really good. Please understand going into this that it is an educational trip. It is fast paced. This is not a vacation. There is very little down time to relax. You will get to see a lot of the City. The hotels and food are average. You get what you pay for. I was pleased with how much we saw during the ten days.
    Spartan100 / Adult traveller
    Posted on April 03, 2019
  9. Life with Queen Emma

    I just came back from a 9 day experience in London/Paris with EF tours, and must I say, it was phenomenal. Our tour guide was excellent, although she lead the tour group quite briskly during our stay in London. I did not like the hotel we stayed at in London, but I understand that's more of a decision on my teachers part than EF's. Seeing many different things in London really opened up my mind. I did not like the rushing from place to place, but other than that my experience was quite lovely. Paris was absolutely magical, it surpassed all my expectations. I think that the pace of the tour in Paris was much more enjoyable. We were given more free time and were not rushed around the city. Overall, I loved the tour and it opened my eyes to many different things that I would not have otherwise experienced.
    Hokupaa / Student traveller
    Honolulu, Hawai'i / Posted on March 31, 2019
  10. Once in a lifetime experien

    I thought the trip was very good and enjoyable.
    JRD2533 / Student traveller
    Stafford, VA / Posted on July 29, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?