Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.1 5)
97 Experience London & Paris
5 stars
49
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
7
  1. Dream Come True--Trip of a Lifetime!

    This trip is in my top 5..... for life! Getting to see and experience things I've only heard and read about finally made it REAL to me! Our tour director was an added asset to the experience...I couldn't imagine not having him with us! This was the best history lesson I've ever had, and the beauty of the past came alive in my imagination......I am telling EVERYONE to go! The only thing I would change about my trip is to make it longer! We saw SO MUCH in such a short amount of time, it was hard to process it all! So thankful for the opportunity!
    SassyTeacher / Adult traveller
    Columbia, KY / Posted on April 12, 2018
  2. I'm moving to London!

    This was the experience of a life time and I would love to be a chaperone on a tour like this in the future in a couple of years. This opened my eyes to new things and hopefully I'll be able to travel like this throughout college.
    Bananamom / Student traveller
    Louisville, Kentucky / Posted on July 02, 2017
  3. Experiential Learning At Its Best!

    This was my 4th tour with EF, and it was very well put together as usual. I chose this itinerary because of all of the different learning experiences that teens would be able to participate in on tour. I wanted them to do more than see the monuments, I wanted them to actually live a day in the life. This tour came close to that!
    / Group leader
    New Albany, IN / Posted on June 30, 2017
  4. Incredible Opportunity

    My tour of London, England and Paris, France was an amazing experience. EF Tours offer great opportunities for students to travel across the world for a price well under its value. We had an incredible time and we all owe our great tour guide a big thank you for all that he did for us. I did not feel unsafe or bored during the entire trip. The things we saw and places we visited were unimaginable and there's truly nothing like it. I would 100% go again!
    xbrookielee / Student traveller
    Kernersville, NC / Posted on May 15, 2017
  5. GREAT!!

    I highly enjoyed the EF tour I attended..London was great the only thing was I would have liked more variety of food options and maybe had more things closer together so we didnt have to go from one area to another so far apart but we go to see more of the city that way..Paris is great as well, again food options but overall I would do the trip again
    Skoolteacha / Group leader
    Greenville, SC / Posted on August 27, 2019
  6. Awesome Trip!

    Great trip with excellent tour guides and awesome instructors.
    / Adult traveller
    Converse, Texas / Posted on July 30, 2019
  7. Fantastic Travel

    This tour covers a lot of places. Overall I was very impressed with the places we went and the activities we were engaged in. I felt there were some repeat places we went....some we walked by and the next day we actually went inside. It is an exhausting tour with little or no time to rest. I recommend that if the tour has a late night event that you schedule the next morning's activity at a later time. London and Paris are beautiful and I loved the trip....I just really think that scheduling needs to be better set up so the group is not completely worn out and cant 100% enjoy the next days activities.
    Traveler191234 / Adult traveller
    San ANtonio, Texas / Posted on July 30, 2019
  8. Wouldn’t use again

    I did appreciate some aspects of this trip. I enjoyed how planned out it was and I didn’t have to worry about finding my way around. However, it felt like the trip was incredibly rushed and I couldn’t fully experience the places I visited. We were often rushed from a landmark only to have a 2 hour lunch break. The dinners were also not filling and I often found myself looking for restaurants right after dinner to fill myself. Overall it felt like we were just being rushed to each destination just for the sake of saying we went there. I felt like I wasn’t able to fully/properly experience London and Paris because I was constantly being pushed to the next thing. I think it would be better to plan your own trip with itinerary catered to your own interest and pace.
    Bangtan / Student traveller
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin / Posted on June 29, 2019
  9. london/paris

    I was not impressed with the hotel arrangements in either place she visited. The accommodation were poorly set up, three girls to a room, one bed, a couch with a bed was poor planning. My daughter was sleeping on the floor due to not enough space. For the site seeing portion there was way too much crammed in at once and not much time to stop and enjoy it to take pictures for her memories.
    explorer19 / Student traveller
    Bradford Pa / Posted on May 12, 2019
  10. Excellent Tour

    This was a trip I had always wanted to experience and it was everything I expected and more. The days are long and full of exciting experiences. Our tour guide was exceptional. He went out of his way to accommodate any of our needs or wishes. He was more then a tour guide but a hands on teacher. Thanks EF for an amazing journey!!
    Sherlly / Adult traveller
    New Tazewell, TN / Posted on April 29, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?