Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.4 5)
170 Dublin and London
5 stars
107
4 stars
42
3 stars
15
2 stars
1
1 star
5
  1. amazing trip

    My daughter had a wonderful time and she enjoyed her trip immensely - so much so, she has already asked to go on her next school EF tour!
    dublinlondontour2018 / Student traveller
    Oswego, NY / Posted on July 10, 2018
  2. London at it's BEST

    I was unsure of how traveling with 11 high school students to 3 foreign contries would go: smooth, chaotic, stressful or tiring. But EF tours does a masterful job at planning tours, offering excursions, and buidling in free time for the group to explore on it's own. It was a wonderful balance of experiencing each cities' history and highlights with the freedom of the travelers to go about and explore on their own.
    SaraT / Adult traveller
    Fort Collins, CO / Posted on June 19, 2018
  3. BEST TRIP EVER

    This is my first time visiting a different country, andnit was amazing! The tour guide was great, and I learned so much on the trip. I did not expect to see as much as I did and there was never a time where I was not satisfied. So bummed that we had to leave eventually :( 10/10 would recommend! I'm glad I took this once in a lifetime opportunity.
    Savdl / Student traveller
    Appleton, Wisconsin / Posted on June 19, 2017
  4. Enriching Experience

    This tour was beyond what I was expecting. I led 14 students abroad with me. We also did the Paris extension for a total of 12 days. Visiting three major cities and seeing the different cultures was an eye opening experience for my students and myself. We fell in love with the streets of Dublin. We enjoyed the street art in London. We walked around the Louvre together in Paris. I wouldn't have traded this experience for anything else. We grew together as a group through this opportunity and our Tour Director made it all happen. Thank you for such a great experience!
    ArtTeacher16 / Group leader
    Washington, DC / Posted on December 05, 2016
  5. Adventure of a Life Time!

    This trip has been the greatest experience I could have imagined! I fell in love with Dublin and London! Though we only had a few days in each city, I feel like we saw a great deal. We always had something to do but it never felt like it was rushed. We had a large amount of free time, which allowed the trip to have a more personal feel and I find it helped to develope confidence, responsiblity and a good sense of direction. Our mode of travel was always pleasant as was our meals and hotels. Our tour director was the icing on the cake for the tour. He was absolutely stupendous! He was always cheerful, humourous and went out of his way to make sure that we all got to see things that we were interested in and that we were having a good time. I would recommend this tour or any like it to everyone. I had the time of my life on this tour and would do another in a heartbeat!
    Georgianna / Student traveller
    Posted on June 26, 2013
  6. Pleased Parent

    My son travelled to the UK and Europe with EF tours and had a marvelous time. He says the stop in Ireland was the highlight of the tour, especially as they experienced Saint Patrick's Day in Dublin and watched a spectacular parade. The trip continued to Wales, where his great-grandmother was born,then to England, Paris and Vimy Ridge. He was always safe and well chaperoned, yet had tons of fun with friends. It was an eye opener for a young man from a remote northern community. The experience helped to prepare him for his next adventure of leaving home for post-secondary schooling. I highly recommend EF tours to any parent wanting a top quality, safe, fun learning adventure for their child.
    Northernmom / Parent
    Chetwynd, BC / Posted on December 05, 2010
  7. The Trip of a Lifetime!

    My trip to Dublin, London and Paris was amazing. The highlight was in North Wales, looking over the walls of Conwy castle at the mountains. It was simply amazing. I would recommend this trip to everybody!
    Jesbishops / Student traveller
    Cornwall, Ontario / Posted on December 03, 2010
  8. Wonderful Trip

    The trip was wonderful from start to finish! We had a wonderful time in Ireland and Wales and England! There was never a dull moment as our tour director showed us new things around every corner. My students learned more in a week from traveling than they would in a month in the class.
    Westislecoach / Group leader
    Alberton, Prince Edward Island / Posted on December 03, 2010
  9. absolute beautifull trip one i,ll never forget

    Our tour guide Rubin, was fanastic ,went beyond his call of duty with the kids.
    The people in dublin are so friendly kind. the country side is beautifull . weather was perfect ,the choise on restaurance were great.
    London was a smash.
    My two weeks went by two fast. Im dreaming of one day of going back ,this was a really lovely trip .
    thank you ef for everything.
    minimom / Adult traveller
    Lancaster ,ontario / Posted on December 02, 2010
  10. Great trip

    We had a blast! Everyone learned so much while having fun.
    traveler2020 / Adult traveller
    Posted on August 21, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?