Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.6 5)
108 Beijing and The Great Wall of China
5 stars
71
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
  1. First Out of the Country Trip was Amazing!!!

    I would’ve definitely loved to stay longer in Beijing. I had a blast. The sightseeing and the Chinese culture were beautiful! I would definitely recommend EFtours to multiple friends. I came back from China a whole different person. I view the world in a different perspective than I did before. Thank you so much EFtours!
    Cece3002 / Student traveller
    Brooklyn, NY / Posted on April 28, 2019
  2. Awesome Experience

    My 16 year-old son went on this trip to Beijing and Shanghai on his first ever solo (sans parent) trip, so we were a bit worried about it being an international trip. That said, he came home having had a great experience with the tour guides, sites they visited (Great Wall, Forbidden City, museums, temples, etc.), food and shopping hot spots, etc. I would highly recommend this tour in particular, but definitely EF Tours as a touring partner we will use in the future. Happy travels!
    Minum / Student traveller
    California / Posted on April 10, 2019
  3. Beijing Beatz

    Had the best time in China this last week. It was an amazing cultural experience and adventure. The activities and sights will never be forgotten. Our tour guide was amazing! We had so much fun!!!
    unicorn1989 / Adult traveller
    Boise, Idaho / Posted on March 26, 2019
  4. The best!!

    I love how everything is planned out, you do so much in a day, you can’t wait for the next!
    Yiss / Student traveller
    Houston, Texas / Posted on August 23, 2018
  5. Eye opening experience

    This trip is amazing for anyone looking to expand their horizons. You're fully emerged into such a historic and new culture. The locals are the nicest people ever and you'll have a blast making new memories.
    jaylo / Student traveller
    Kirkwood, MO / Posted on July 28, 2018
  6. Good experience

    This was a good trip to be honest
    Junior16 / Student traveller
    Houston, TX / Posted on July 18, 2019
  7. Amazing experience

    What an incredible trip! Everything was well organized, well thought out and the sights were amazing. And the price was pretty fantastic too!
    Boomshakalaka / Parent
    Albuquerque, NM / Posted on March 21, 2019
  8. Great times at the Great Wall

    Great trip and great experiences. Beijing offered some exceptional sites and history.
    HappyTraveler24 / Adult traveller
    Dallas, Texas / Posted on March 16, 2019
  9. Unforgettable trip

    it was a great learning experience, we got to see how our culture is different from others, the architecture was spectacular and it was definitely a way for all of us to bond and build relationships.
    zoomy / Student traveller
    phoenix, AZ / Posted on August 04, 2018
  10. Lifetime Remembrance

    The trip was exciting, education, eventful, challenging, memorable and a must experience in your lifetime. The tour guide we had was exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly, approachable and made me feel safe and confident when traveled. We visited every highlighted tourist destination with a full back story from the tour guide. Each day was filled to capacity to ensure we got our monies worth. Touring in July does subject to the humid heat of the region, which made it challenging but not enough to stop the tour. My 16 year old son and I enjoyed the trip. We celebrated his 16th birthday while there, so that added to the memories of the trip. I recommend the tour to others
    BellaDonnaRed / Adult traveller
    Glenn Dale, Maryland / Posted on July 27, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?