Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.8 5)
142 Australia and New Zealand
5 stars
119
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
  1. Trip of a lifetime!

    The trip to New Zealand, Australia, and Hawaii was truly a trip of a lifetime! From the Maori Village, geothermal lands, coastal Australia, the sights of Sydney, Honolulu and Pearl Harbor, I could not have asked for anything more. Thank you EF tours for helping to make my dream trip amazing!
    TagalongNC / Adult traveller
    Reidsville, NC / Posted on August 04, 2017
  2. Lit!! 10/10 would do again

    Just got back from our EF trip and I miss it so much! It's an amazing experience. You not only get to learn so much about that NZ and Aus history and culture but you also get to meet new people from other areas and states. I highly recommend traveling through EF. Also scored an amazing tour director and gained many friends. Love and miss you "Tigs", you were amazing <3
    Eribooti / Student traveller
    Honolulu, Hawaii / Posted on June 18, 2017
  3. Greatest Trip Ever

    This was my first time traveling outside the US and the entire trip was an amazing experience! I'm signed up to do another trip in March, now to London. The confidence I gained and personal growth I experienced on my trip to Australia and New Zeland was priceless and now a whole new world has been opened up to me!!
    / Student traveller
    Tucson, AZ / Posted on January 16, 2017
  4. The Best Time of My Life!

    I seriously loved this tour! My classmates and I would definitely go back, and I personally loved doing all the extra activities. If you go on this tour do everything! I didn't get to do some of the activities, like Zorbing, because I ran out of spare cash. The White Water Rafting was by far my favourite part! It definitely contributed to my love of New Zealand!
    Kraftykass / Student traveller
    Delisle, Saskatchewan / Posted on December 04, 2013
  5. Best Time of my Life

    Where to begin? The trip was just absolutely amazing! I never imagined I'd get to see the things I did on this trip. Getting to experience all the different things EF set up for us was amazing. Seeing the glo-worm caves, learning about the maori, our time in Australia, it was all fantastic. The sydney opera house is beautiful and stunning from the outside, and just as stunning from the inside. The 2 weeks I spent on this trip will always stay with me and remain 2 of the best weeks of my life.
    Musik / Student traveller
    Ontario / Posted on January 12, 2011
  6. New/Aussie

    It was AMAZING! Countries were beautiful. Our tour guide AND bus drivers were so personable and informative. We were a small group paired with a larger one and got along like one big family. Would have liked to have eaten more "country like" food, but what we did eat was delicious.
    TebEd / Adult traveller
    Hooks, Texas / Posted on August 07, 2018
  7. Great Experience !

    Overall great experience ! very nice hotel rooms very clean and everything. it really is a great trip to experience! loved everything!!!!
    HuskyLover / Student traveller
    Sacramento, CA / Posted on August 01, 2018
  8. Trip of a life time

    My husband and I had the most amazing time on our trip! We not only vacationed to relax but also learned so much about another small portion of the world. We can not wait for our next adventure.
    / Adult traveller
    Fresno, California / Posted on July 30, 2018
  9. Trip of a lifetime!

    Every day we saw something spectacular - things I would never have seen on an independent trip.
    HadFun / Student traveller
    Pennsylvania / Posted on July 28, 2018
  10. Best Trip Ever

    My son says thank you for connecting his school with the Pennsylvania school! Without all those kids, the trip would have been a dud. He spent the entire time with the 5 other boys that went and they had more fun then they could have ever hoped for.

    Very impressed with the whole experience and will indeed recommend to others. Keep in mind 3 kids from one school would have been a total bore. The more the merrier, for sure!
    Thebumblebeelady / Student traveller
    Moreno Valley, CA / Posted on July 26, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?