Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.8 5)
135 Australia and New Zealand
5 stars
112
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
  1. Trip of a lifetime!

    The trip to New Zealand, Australia, and Hawaii was truly a trip of a lifetime! From the Maori Village, geothermal lands, coastal Australia, the sights of Sydney, Honolulu and Pearl Harbor, I could not have asked for anything more. Thank you EF tours for helping to make my dream trip amazing!
    TagalongNC / Adult traveller
    Reidsville, NC / Posted on August 04, 2017
  2. Lit!! 10/10 would do again

    Just got back from our EF trip and I miss it so much! It's an amazing experience. You not only get to learn so much about that NZ and Aus history and culture but you also get to meet new people from other areas and states. I highly recommend traveling through EF. Also scored an amazing tour director and gained many friends. Love and miss you "Tigs", you were amazing <3
    Eribooti / Student traveller
    Honolulu, Hawaii / Posted on June 18, 2017
  3. Greatest Trip Ever

    This was my first time traveling outside the US and the entire trip was an amazing experience! I'm signed up to do another trip in March, now to London. The confidence I gained and personal growth I experienced on my trip to Australia and New Zeland was priceless and now a whole new world has been opened up to me!!
    / Student traveller
    Tucson, AZ / Posted on January 16, 2017
  4. The Best Time of My Life!

    I seriously loved this tour! My classmates and I would definitely go back, and I personally loved doing all the extra activities. If you go on this tour do everything! I didn't get to do some of the activities, like Zorbing, because I ran out of spare cash. The White Water Rafting was by far my favourite part! It definitely contributed to my love of New Zealand!
    Kraftykass / Student traveller
    Delisle, Saskatchewan / Posted on December 04, 2013
  5. Best Time of my Life

    Where to begin? The trip was just absolutely amazing! I never imagined I'd get to see the things I did on this trip. Getting to experience all the different things EF set up for us was amazing. Seeing the glo-worm caves, learning about the maori, our time in Australia, it was all fantastic. The sydney opera house is beautiful and stunning from the outside, and just as stunning from the inside. The 2 weeks I spent on this trip will always stay with me and remain 2 of the best weeks of my life.
    Musik / Student traveller
    Ontario / Posted on January 12, 2011
  6. Trip of a lifetime!

    My daughter LOVED her experience - she refers to it as 'a trip of a lifetime'!
    KJ104 / Student traveller
    Baltimore, MD / Posted on July 11, 2018
  7. Excellent tour

    a couple of recommendations:

    1 / have EF staff schedule a personal zoo tour at the beginning of the day instead of the end. We roamed all as much as we could & during the tour some of the same exhibits were repeated. This would avoid duplicates.

    2 / consider minimizing bus travels during 1 day....we rode 2.5 hours ...break...then rode 2.5 more...that afternoon...1 hour & then another hour...too much bus riding in one day...be mindful of your travelers...enough is enough

    3 / overall - fabulous career
    renea / Adult traveller
    McKinney, TX / Posted on July 10, 2018
  8. The South Pacific

    Just returned from New Zealand and Australia tour that was jam packed with adventure and beauty. Our tour guide was exceptional as were all the extra excursions.

    Short stop in Hawaii was also great.

    Remember it is WINTER in the Southern Hemisphere in June, July, and August so pack accordingly...also you get to see The Southern Cross.

    Highly recommend this tour.
    Yogababe / Adult traveller
    Asheville, NC / Posted on July 09, 2018
  9. New Zealand/Australia AMAZING

    Our daughter just got back from her trip and everything she learned, saw and experienced has inspired her to work hard and achieve her dream of making Australia her new home! The tour guides are truly awesome at taking pictures and videos when a friend wasn't available to do so - This is our second child that we have sent on an EF Tour- I would highly recommend you do the same for your kids to experience a fun an safe educational experience!!
    Dizz / Parent
    Lee's Summit,MO / Posted on June 20, 2018
  10. Great Trip!

    I thoroughly enjoyed this trip with my daughter. What a great way to see a new part of the world.
    Duey / Adult traveller
    Louisville, Kentucky / Posted on June 16, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?